Chevron Left
返回到 系统工程简介

系统工程简介, UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
269 个评分
108 个审阅

课程信息

"Introduction to Systems Engineering" uses a structured yet flexible approach to provide a holistic, solid foundation to the successful development of complicated systems. The course takes you step by step through the system life cycle, from design to development, production and management. You will learn how the different components of a system interrelate, and how each contributes to a project’s goals and success. The discipline’s terminology, which can so often confuse the newcomer, is presented in an easily digestible form. Weekly video lectures introduce and synthesise key concepts, which are then reinforced with quizzes and practical exercises to help you measure your learning. This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how complex systems can be developed and implemented successfully. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

热门审阅

创建者 NN

Nov 12, 2016

This course gives a lot of insights into the SE activities, which we normally don't notice. This would be useful for the system developers as well System Safety engineers to appreciate the system

创建者 HA

Apr 05, 2018

Excellent course, learned a lot about System Engineering in general and its concepts. Great tutors and excellent real life examples from real life situations. Strongly recommended!

筛选依据:

101 个审阅

创建者 Mohammad Reza

Mar 07, 2019

the best content that I have seen. thanks UNSW

创建者 Greg Clark

Feb 15, 2019

The course itself is fine. The instructors are good. But the design of the peer-reviewed rating system and the course moderator's inability to correct erroneous reviews significantly weakens this course's attractiveness. A MOOC is fine, but should be set up so that one individual is not allowed to disrupt progress. In my case, the other reviewer gave me 100%. The errant reviewer in question indicated I did not answer the question by attaching a document. I had, in fact, answered the question in-line. Because of this reviewer's score of zero, my other reviewer's score of 4/4 was lowered to 2/4. At minimum, an error check comparing one against the other would have caught this. Bad engineering on a course all about systems engineering,

创建者 Charu Bhardwaj

Feb 02, 2019

Great course - this is exactly what I was looking for! Now ready to sign up for my Masters in Systems Engineering from UNSW :)

创建者 TJM te Winkel

Jan 29, 2019

Nice course thanks. I learned much and hope i can practice it in the future!!

创建者 Ken Karnes

Jan 14, 2019

Well done introduction to Systems Engineering. Whilst I'm not in an engineering capacity in my position, I've now been able to recognize many of the terms here in the workplace - this stuff is used for real work, and knowing it makes my ability to add value much greater.

创建者 Ganesh Ramakrishnan

Jan 13, 2019

Very good introduction to Systems Engineering. Before , this course, I used to hear a lot about why System Engineers are a rare commodity. After this course, I understand why .

THANK YOU

Warm Regards

Ganesh Ramakrishnan

创建者 Ibrahima Tandian

Jan 04, 2019

Great introductory course, Covers a lots of issues related to system engineering.

创建者 Christopher Aiello

Jan 02, 2019

Good intro to systems engineering

创建者 Diego Custódio Rangel

Dec 28, 2018

This is an excellent course! I strongly recommend those classes for every engineering students or people involved with project management.

创建者 Mohamed Odeh

Dec 22, 2018

Excellent introduction course on Systems Engineering