Chevron Left
返回到 系统工程简介

学生对 悉尼新南威尔士大学 提供的 系统工程简介 的评价和反馈

4.7
592 个评分
258 条评论

课程概述

"Introduction to Systems Engineering" uses a structured yet flexible approach to provide a holistic, solid foundation to the successful development of complicated systems. The course takes you step by step through the system life cycle, from design to development, production and management. You will learn how the different components of a system interrelate, and how each contributes to a project’s goals and success. The discipline’s terminology, which can so often confuse the newcomer, is presented in an easily digestible form. Weekly video lectures introduce and synthesise key concepts, which are then reinforced with quizzes and practical exercises to help you measure your learning. This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how complex systems can be developed and implemented successfully. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

热门审阅

RG
Oct 17, 2020

Thank You!\n\nThis course has been extremely helpful for me to develop an understanding of systems engineering so that I can facilitate application of SE to a new technology my company is developing.

WB
Nov 19, 2021

Excellent course! Provides good initiation to system engineering. I enjoyed the practical examples to explain some of the concepts. Course is recommended for those looking after system engineering.

筛选依据:

226 - 系统工程简介 的 250 个评论(共 253 个)

创建者 Rodrigo

Jun 13, 2020

+ Very knowledgeable and experienced professors

+Detailed lessons

-Not very clear in their explanation

-Some quiz questions and terms do not appear on the texts

创建者 Alex B

Feb 28, 2018

A good introduction to Requirements Engineering and Systems Engineering, with examples and clear descriptions of what to do, what for and when.

创建者 Richard W

Sep 25, 2019

Good introduction!

I didn´t liked that at I think 2 tests there were wrong questions/answers!

创建者 Sai P D

Apr 20, 2020

It was very useful for me to relate it my work in systems Engineering in Automotive Field.

创建者 Russell S

Feb 6, 2020

A really good introduction to Systems Engineering , i thoroughly enjoyed the program

创建者 samer a F

May 21, 2021

a lot of knowledge has been learned in terms of engineering disciplinary

创建者 saideep n

Sep 28, 2019

Good details and overview of systems engineering processes and examples

创建者 SIMON M E

Aug 30, 2018

This Course is really awesome.

It is just perfect to suit its purpose.

创建者 Kaijun F

Feb 9, 2018

Good for introduction purpose. Could include more practical projects.

创建者 Muad A S D

Jul 10, 2020

The quizzes were a bit hard :) but an overall excellent course.

创建者 Hitesh M

Feb 21, 2021

This is a really good course with a lot of good content.

创建者 Andrew M

May 26, 2020

I bought the book as well, very useful.

Thanks!

创建者 Francisco B C

Apr 19, 2020

Assignment could be more challenging

创建者 Stanislav F

Mar 14, 2021

Very useful, but extremely boring.

创建者 Prakash R

Oct 26, 2018

Good to learn systems engineering

创建者 Juliana V

Jan 9, 2018

Good course. Thanks

创建者 Winifred

Jul 11, 2020

excellent course

创建者 Sondos A C

Feb 25, 2017

Good! Thank you

创建者 Shahroze A

May 6, 2017

Pretty good!

创建者 Einar S

Apr 4, 2017

Very good

创建者 Robert B

Jun 21, 2021

Overall it is a good overview of SE / intro to the topic for people. But peer review is convenient for the instructors for sure. But when someone grading the exercise doesn’t understand it themselves it provides no benefit for the student being graded. If something is deemed to not meet course requirements for the exercises detailed comments should be mandated.

If a student has a discrepancy vs the grader it should be able to be flagged to the instructors / moderators.

创建者 Michael S

Sep 24, 2020

The course creators clearly know their area. However the course itself was extremely dry and difficult to get through. The course creators should have captured the requirements of what makes a good course and then validated their work.

创建者 Adriano A

Oct 12, 2021

Good introduction but... - Course sometimes is vague and lacks of examples. - Domestic dwelling example used in the whole corse is a too open problem.ì and there are indeed, too many right answers

创建者 Ajay B M

Mar 9, 2021

Could introduce more practical example to understand concept clearing .

创建者 Thomas G

May 13, 2021

Thoroughly disappointing. After a fairly acceptable start, it becomes clear that the contents veer off into academic theorising which finds itself astonishingly far removed from concrete applicability. If a business actually applied the concepts presented here, any project of even the smallest scope would take an indefinite amount of time to complete.