Chevron Left
返回到 系统工程简介

学生对 悉尼新南威尔士大学 提供的 系统工程简介 的评价和反馈

4.7
593 个评分
258 条评论

课程概述

"Introduction to Systems Engineering" uses a structured yet flexible approach to provide a holistic, solid foundation to the successful development of complicated systems. The course takes you step by step through the system life cycle, from design to development, production and management. You will learn how the different components of a system interrelate, and how each contributes to a project’s goals and success. The discipline’s terminology, which can so often confuse the newcomer, is presented in an easily digestible form. Weekly video lectures introduce and synthesise key concepts, which are then reinforced with quizzes and practical exercises to help you measure your learning. This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how complex systems can be developed and implemented successfully. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

热门审阅

RG
Oct 17, 2020

Thank You!\n\nThis course has been extremely helpful for me to develop an understanding of systems engineering so that I can facilitate application of SE to a new technology my company is developing.

WB
Nov 19, 2021

Excellent course! Provides good initiation to system engineering. I enjoyed the practical examples to explain some of the concepts. Course is recommended for those looking after system engineering.

筛选依据:

76 - 系统工程简介 的 100 个评论(共 253 个)

创建者 Soutrik

Aug 26, 2020

very nicely formulated course. it has helped gain knowledge about areas i had no idea about. the presentations in this course are simply amazing.

thank you.

创建者 Shelley S

May 25, 2020

I really enjoyed this course! Well-constructed modules, practical applications of knowledge via graded exercises, and helpful feedback. Thanks very much!

创建者 Franco V

Dec 10, 2020

I was very happy to attend this course. I was introduced to SE and professors were outstanding. Many topics are now crystal clear. Thks & regards, Franco

创建者 Joe S

Oct 7, 2020

Exactly as described - a solid introduction to Systems Engineering following a simple lifecycle concept as an example (building a domestic dwelling).

创建者 Amin M

Oct 17, 2016

The best thing about this course is paying attention to basis of SE. I studied some books and courses up to now, no one was better than this course.

创建者 Tim W

May 26, 2020

This was a great overview to Systems Engineering. As a Configuration Manager, this has assisted in increasing my knowledge base of this profession.

创建者 Hee J J

Aug 23, 2021

I understood what I have to consider for next project as project engineer.

Thank you for giving me a good chance to view to System engineering.

创建者 Michelle M

Aug 23, 2020

This is a really good course for people needing to know how complex systems go through the design, development and build. Highly recommended!

创建者 Jose e h

Oct 6, 2020

Muy bueno el curso, se aprende como nace la necesidad de que exista un sistema y el recorrido de éste a lo largo de su vida hasta su retiro

创建者 Diego C R

Dec 28, 2018

This is an excellent course! I strongly recommend those classes for every engineering students or people involved with project management.

创建者 Jimm G

Apr 2, 2018

The course was well thought out and relevant. It seems to still be actively maintained and supported to an adequate degree by live staff.

创建者 Luis W D M

Mar 9, 2017

This is an great introduction course for Systems Engineering. I wish I had known it before! Thanks for all the team who has developed it!

创建者 Dejan T

Jan 6, 2021

Nice course. I have a new perspective on my job. A lot of confusion releated to requirement specifications have been cleared up for me.

创建者 Farhad H

Apr 21, 2017

thank you very much for this course. i had a really great time studying it and i hope this course will be useful for me in the future

创建者 Cheryl U

Nov 30, 2021

Excellent course that introduces the concepts of Systems Engineering, with exercises and quizzes to reinforce the knowledge gained.

创建者 Nancy B

Jul 4, 2020

Course was very educational and re-enforced my prior knowledge of SE and taught me things I needed to know for doing SE in my job.

创建者 Muhammad Z

Apr 5, 2019

A very informative course. Looking for other courses such as MBSE and Advanced systems engineering to be taught by you people etc

创建者 William B

Jul 7, 2021

Really good introduction to Systems Engineering or a good reminder of Systems Engineering theory for more experienced engineers.

创建者 James Y

Mar 25, 2021

Very good course that explores many aspects of systems engineering using terms that any person could understand and appreciate.

创建者 Jonathan R

Oct 1, 2020

Great info. Even though this is meant to be an overview I feel like I've learned a lot that I can apply in my daily work life.

创建者 Charu B

Feb 1, 2019

Great course - this is exactly what I was looking for! Now ready to sign up for my Masters in Systems Engineering from UNSW :)

创建者 Joseph H

Dec 19, 2020

A great introductory course to the field of systems engineering. A practical gateway to further studies in this broad filed.

创建者 Nitish S

Jan 17, 2020

Excellent course to start a new career or change a role as a system engineer.Feel happy to join such a nice course.Thanks.

创建者 Anthony D

Jul 18, 2021

A comprehensive course that briefly covers the entire systems engineering lifecycle using easy to understand examples.

创建者 Fabio G d S

Apr 29, 2020

Very detailed and comprehensive material. Tests and exercises are a perfect support in order to reinforce the content.