Chevron Left
返回到 TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 TCP/IP and Advanced Topics 的评价和反馈

4.6
195 个评分
28 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

热门审阅

DG

Apr 10, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG

Mar 12, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

筛选依据:

1 - TCP/IP and Advanced Topics 的 25 个评论(共 27 个)

创建者 Matthew F

Nov 01, 2017

A good and broad overview of many networking topics. Lectures are all under 10 minutes which makes it easy to stay focused when busy. I expected more in depth on TCP but actually enjoyed the subject matter.

创建者 M K S K K G

Mar 12, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

创建者 Muppalaneni P K

Jan 28, 2020

i found this course is very useful for learning tcp/ip and advanced topics from basics.

创建者 HARISH J

May 03, 2020

..

创建者 Arnaud P

Nov 07, 2018

The speaker is mostrly paraphrasing his slides that are not dynamic

创建者 Darshan G

Apr 10, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

创建者 Fernando G

Jan 02, 2018

Information is this course is accurate and summarized very well. Professor: thanks a lot for your effort, it was very useful for me.

创建者 sunilAntaragangi

Apr 24, 2020

it is the great experience of learning .thank you for the so much of information on TCP/IP.

创建者 Sawyeem A

May 01, 2020

Excellent course for network engineers!!!!!

创建者 Laxmi M

Apr 19, 2020

It was a good experience

创建者 Himanshuram R

Feb 18, 2020

nice experience

创建者 Praneeta J

Apr 22, 2020

It was amazing

创建者 RAJYASHREE

Nov 13, 2018

very helpful

创建者 NIJIN P

May 02, 2020

NICE COURSE

创建者 Rahul H B (

Apr 22, 2020

Good course

创建者 Jayashree

Apr 15, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 Priyanka C

Nov 14, 2018

Very Good

创建者 Richa K K

Oct 09, 2018

very good

创建者 Bharati S K

May 17, 2020

Good

创建者 Baneet k

May 12, 2020

nice

创建者 Dharman R

May 02, 2020

Good

创建者 Varun K R

Apr 19, 2020

osm

创建者 Evgenii I

Nov 14, 2017

The topic is quite interesting. But speech and slides should have been prepared more accurately. There are some mistakes. I suggest everyone to turn the subtitles on even your English is good.

创建者 Tashif H

Apr 19, 2020

Good course but sometimes the instructor's accent was hard to decode and the subtitles weren't correct all the time and I had to work a little to understand. But the topics covered are nice.

创建者 Antonio C S

Jun 14, 2019

The course is excellent, but sometimes it is a little bit difficult to understand the teacher for people whos mother tongue is not english.