Chevron Left
返回到 TCP/IP and Advanced Topics

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 TCP/IP and Advanced Topics 的评价和反馈

4.7
577 个评分
101 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we give an in-depth study of the TCP/IP protocols. We examine the details of how IP enables communications across a collection of networks. We pay particular attention to the hierarchical structure of IP addresses and explain their role in ensuring scalability of the Internet. The role of address prefixes and the uses of masks are explained in details. We review in details about TCP three-way handshake, flow control, and congestion control. Furthermore, we provide an introduction to some advanced topics, including Multicast, SDN and security...

热门审阅

DG
Apr 9, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

MG
Mar 11, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

筛选依据:

1 - TCP/IP and Advanced Topics 的 25 个评论(共 101 个)

创建者 Arnaud P

Nov 7, 2018

The speaker is mostrly paraphrasing his slides that are not dynamic

创建者 Darshan G

Apr 10, 2020

The course is delivered very clearly and all can understand and i have understood almost all the topics covered. and the quiz will help you to remember what you have learnt soo far

创建者 M K S K K G

Mar 12, 2020

Exceptional course delivery by professor and some useful content i have found thanks for the opportunity created by Coursera and team Colorado university

创建者 Muppalaneni P K

Jan 28, 2020

i found this course is very useful for learning tcp/ip and advanced topics from basics.

创建者 Matthew F

Oct 31, 2017

A good and broad overview of many networking topics. Lectures are all under 10 minutes which makes it easy to stay focused when busy. I expected more in depth on TCP but actually enjoyed the subject matter.

创建者 Daniel M V

Aug 14, 2020

I have learned a lot. this is a great course. If you feel you do not know enough it does not matter, the teacher explains so well.

创建者 Timothy K T

Nov 27, 2020

I've learnt a lot from this course, I recommend this course to anyone interested in learning networking.

创建者 Sawyeem A

May 1, 2020

Excellent course for network engineers!!!!!

创建者 Himanshuram R

Feb 18, 2020

nice experience

创建者 HARISH J

May 3, 2020

..

创建者 Michelle

Jun 17, 2021

The course was well informed. However, the professor wasn't best at engaging his peers.

创建者 Fernando G

Jan 2, 2018

Information is this course is accurate and summarized very well. Professor: thanks a lot for your effort, it was very useful for me.

创建者 Omar B

Nov 25, 2021

this course is too good but it takes too much to review my assignment there is no fast processing to get to my certificate

创建者 sunilAntaragangi

Apr 24, 2020

it is the great experience of learning .thank you for the so much of information on TCP/IP.

创建者 Dennis R E M

Dec 21, 2020

Excelente información y didáctica al momento de transferir los conocimientos.

创建者 ELDER I B J

Jul 24, 2021

EXCELENTE CURSO. LO APLIQUE A LA EMPRESA QUE ESTOY TRABAJANDO

创建者 Vu D Q ( H

Jul 24, 2021

good but you need change the plagiarism scanning software

创建者 Le D D

Mar 3, 2021

Thank coursera so much, i have lean many skills in hear

创建者 Iqbal U K

Jun 5, 2020

It was a good course to revise MS Concepts !!

创建者 Abhayakumar

Jul 2, 2020

Very very informative and precise course.

创建者 Cristhian S

Oct 26, 2020

Very nice network introduction

创建者 MODEPALLI V

Jun 23, 2020

Very flexible course to learn

创建者 HARSHIT K

Jun 18, 2021

REALLY GREAT STUDY I EVER HV

创建者 Laxmi M

Apr 19, 2020

It was a good experience

创建者 Singi R S P R

Sep 28, 2020

It was excellent course