Chevron Left
返回到 在线教学

学生对 悉尼新南威尔士大学 提供的 在线教学 的评价和反馈

4.7
877 个评分
375 条评论

课程概述

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

热门审阅

FL

Nov 30, 2019

This course was excellent, the amount of information and tools they provide us are wonderful. The Simon and Negin, Course Instructors show great knowledge and professionalism. Thanks for everything.

LT

Jun 22, 2017

Very good course that has given an overview of using and implementing web tools appropriately to optimize students' performance in their academic experience leading to become an independent learner.

筛选依据:

101 - 在线教学 的 125 个评论(共 378 个)

创建者 MD I H

May 30, 2020

They course gave me a proper understanding of pedagogy behind the teaching with technology. I could evaluate the mistakes I already made as a teacher and gave me a good start for advancing in my carrier.

创建者 Har A S S

Apr 08, 2020

I rate this course 5 stars as this is one of the best online courses I did. The main instructors are awesome. The assignments really involve you and make understand the objectives of the course outcomes.

创建者 Viksna S

Jun 03, 2020

A wonderful experience and a handy course. The lecturers are great with a very nice way on interacting. Thank you for all your cooperation. Hope to see more of you in future. Thank you once again.

创建者 VASANTH K D

May 23, 2020

A very good course for digital learning experiences. This course will be useful for beginners who want to Teach Online. Finally, this course transforms a Better teacher into a Smart teacher.

创建者 Maria H A

Jun 02, 2020

Grateful for this insightful course! The pattern of the modules is very well-thought of and the provided case studies further widened the advantages and how-to of online teaching.

创建者 shehla N Z

May 15, 2020

It was an excellent well planned and well organised course the Instructor did a great Job.

This is the wonderful course for the beginner and already teachers teaching online course

创建者 Aashir M

May 12, 2020

It helped me a lot designing online course and evaluating assessments. It is must thing to do for all instructors out there for betterment of themselves and for their students.

创建者 Jameel

Apr 30, 2020

Quiet through, well designed. Any beginner can start teaching online classes after this course. I would recommend anyone who even starts learning online to audit this course.

创建者 Kavita M

May 18, 2020

A very comprehensive course with appropriate objectives and pedagogy covering almost all the best of the best technologies that are available and could be used suitably.

创建者 Simanchal N

Jun 04, 2020

This course and it's course marterial is worthy to read ,digest and to use in work life. Thanks the people behind the corse design,executing it for us.A big Thank You.

创建者 Gabriel F P

Apr 14, 2020

Curso bem desenvolvido e interativo . Gostei principalmente das atividades de ''Assisgnment'' onde empregava-se a teoria dos módulos numa prática com colegas do curso

创建者 Joelle C

May 23, 2020

Nice course, that give a really good overview of all the possibilities to develop your online teaching. Only drawback some of the link resources need to be update

创建者 Sridhar R

May 12, 2020

A very useful course touched upon many topics we are not aware of, my teaching will be effective now and looking forward for more such courses. A big Thank you!

创建者 Beena R B

May 01, 2020

Excellent and well designed course.It has covered each and every important aspects of Online teaching.Enjoyed it thouroughly.Learnt many new things

Thank You !!

创建者 DR. M E

May 21, 2020

I suggest all teaching faculty go through this course and is required who wants to create an online course. Really useful and necessary to get this certified

创建者 Mbungong A K

Jun 01, 2020

The course was just soon amazing. I appreciated the videos and the assignments and personal recommendations contributed in fine tuning the learning process.

创建者 Renáta H

Apr 25, 2020

I really enjoyed every moment of the course, if you are a teacher and you would like to develop your skills in teaching online, this course is the best! :)

创建者 Evgenia K

Dec 02, 2016

I absolutely loved the course! It is well structured, informative and interesting. The best part is interviews and personal recommendations - very useful.

创建者 Akanksha M

May 16, 2020

An excellent course which has exposed me to a lot of new techniques for online teaching, learning, evaluating. A must do for teachers of 21st century !!

创建者 Ruth Y

Feb 18, 2020

The course was very informative with lots of useful resources. The primary instructors are very good at presenting the topic - engaging and knowledgeable!

创建者 Maritza M M

May 27, 2020

Excellent class with updated information and valuable learning techniques. Great video presentations and links for expand knowledge. Thank you! LuzDelMes

创建者 Mahipalsinh O G

May 27, 2020

Precisely designed and perfectly implemented having resources as the key is the key for the success and 4+ review. Honoured to be part of this course.

创建者 Christopher R

Jan 08, 2020

I took so much away from this course - most importantly for me, how and when to integrate technology and adjudge whether it has been successfully used

创建者 K. S

May 27, 2020

It is a very good platform for the learners to obtain well equipped education in a well organized manner.

Thank you I have learnt the required course.

创建者 Qazi F A

May 09, 2020

This is a well-structured course and has excellent resources, is well-paced and possibly the number 1 course i recommend to all teachers in the world