Chevron Left
返回到 在线教学

学生对 UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales) 提供的 在线教学 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
304 个评分
109 条评论

课程概述

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

热门审阅

FL

Nov 30, 2019

This course was excellent, the amount of information and tools they provide us are wonderful. The Simon and Negin, Course Instructors show great knowledge and professionalism. Thanks for everything.

LT

Jun 22, 2017

Very good course that has given an overview of using and implementing web tools appropriately to optimize students' performance in their academic experience leading to become an independent learner.

筛选依据:

26 - 在线教学 的 50 个评论(共 107 个)

创建者 Mohamed H B A

Aug 13, 2018

This course gave me an insight of other teaching methodology that I can adopt. The main focus is online engagement where it is lacking in my organization. The materials provided are engaging and interesting.

创建者 Patrícia A d S L

Jan 09, 2018

This course reached and even overpassed my expectations about it. Very well built, scheduled and with amazing teachers and case studies. More than happy to have concluded it and I´ll certainly recommend it.

创建者 Flor L

Nov 30, 2019

This course was excellent, the amount of information and tools they provide us are wonderful. The Simon and Negin, Course Instructors show great knowledge and professionalism. Thanks for everything.

创建者 Lakshmi T

Jun 22, 2017

Very good course that has given an overview of using and implementing web tools appropriately to optimize students' performance in their academic experience leading to become an independent learner.

创建者 Tommy W

Apr 18, 2019

Well organised and very useful course for online teaching beginners. One very useful feature is that timelines can be reset which allows for assignments to be submitted later if necessary.

创建者 Evgenia K

Dec 02, 2016

I absolutely loved the course! It is well structured, informative and interesting. The best part is interviews and personal recommendations - very useful.

创建者 Christopher R

Jan 08, 2020

I took so much away from this course - most importantly for me, how and when to integrate technology and adjudge whether it has been successfully used

创建者 Andrea F H

Jul 18, 2018

A marvelous and generous check-list with the do's and don'ts to conceive a successful online course (or a blended one). Really great ! Thank you.

创建者 Dallas R

Dec 11, 2016

This course is very practical and provides many actionable resources. This course has taking my online teaching abilities to the next level!

创建者 Deryabkina N

Mar 04, 2017

Thanksa lot forthe course! It was very useful and Ienjoyed each evening when I met you guys online in two months! iTWAS AN EXCITING TIME!

创建者 Mohamad M B K

Nov 11, 2019

Very interesting course indeed. Highly recommended to all trainers or teachers who wants to learn additional tips and informations.

创建者 curren j

Oct 05, 2018

Very comprehensive course with contextualised videos and resources thats easy for learning and completing your assignments

创建者 Manuel D C

Jun 24, 2017

Very well organised, plenty of resources, very clear explanations and a lot of tips you can put into practice immediatelly

创建者 Suzette M

May 01, 2018

Great Program i learn't a lot to improve my craft with relevant technology to enhance class room interactive activities

创建者 Ian Z

Mar 29, 2017

Very easy to follow. As an independent learner - I could do so without feeling the obligation of posting on a forum.

创建者 Lilian L

Mar 21, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Great resources & the course progression was very well laid out. Thank you!

创建者 Yaroslava S

Aug 06, 2017

Thank you so much for the course. Very well-developed, lots of useful information- crucial and additional.

创建者 Samuel N M

Jan 12, 2019

This is an excellent course for those who look to the future - on demand, online, personalized education.

创建者 Prashant S

Jun 18, 2017

A highly educative course with tips and drivers for learning new tricks in the field of online teaching.

创建者 Junaidi A

Aug 28, 2019

A very good course for all who would like to Teach Online, even for novice trainers or educators alike.

创建者 Nordeen b O

Aug 19, 2019

How can I purchase my Complete Certificate for this course that I had attended? Pls advise me.Thank you

创建者 Виктория Е

Oct 08, 2017

It is really helpful! I found a lot of useful information for my online course of russian language.

创建者 Florian K

Sep 23, 2019

Great overview of the topic and inspiring to built up your own course or make them even better.

创建者 Tamika J

Jun 10, 2019

Highly enjoyable. Great resources. Will be revisiting this information in the future for sure.

创建者 Prabavathy.M

Apr 28, 2018

A very useful course that explores new technologies that a teacher can use in the classsroom