Chevron Left
返回到 在线教学

学生对 悉尼新南威尔士大学 提供的 在线教学 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,832 个评分
784 条评论

课程概述

Are you an educator? Have you ever wanted to understand more about how to design your class to make better use of educational technology – whether fully online or in blended contexts? Would you like to learn from those who have extensive practical experience with online technologies? The Learning to Teach Online (LTTO) MOOC will help you develop a working understanding of successful online teaching strategies that you can apply in your own practice. The course is based upon the multi award winning open educational resource developed by Dr Simon McIntyre and Karin Watson. Integrating online technologies into your teaching can be a challenging prospect, and it can be difficult to know how to approach it effectively for the benefit of both students and yourself. No one knows your own content and teaching strengths better than you, and the “one size fits all” formula doesn’t always suit everyone. No matter what type of technology you are interested in exploring or your level of experience, this course will help you draw on your teaching strengths and find the approach that is right for you, your students and your educational context. This course will guide you through your journey of understanding how online technologies can enhance your course design. You will have the opportunity to develop your understanding of effective online teaching practices and their relationship to the use of different technologies. You will also be encouraged to progressively design and reflect upon your own online learning activity, assessment or resource for use in your own class if you choose to undertake the course assignments....

热门审阅

US

Jul 05, 2020

The course teaches a lot on the online learning tools, which can be effectively used in day to day teaching. Teaching can be made simple and effective using online tools.\n\nThank you for the course.

FL

Nov 30, 2019

This course was excellent, the amount of information and tools they provide us are wonderful. The Simon and Negin, Course Instructors show great knowledge and professionalism. Thanks for everything.

筛选依据:

101 - 在线教学 的 125 个评论(共 790 个)

创建者 ANEESH K P

May 07, 2020

This course is very informative and supportive for faculty members who are planning to teach online. This course has been the right tool for professional development and engagement during this Covid-19 period.

创建者 Alberto J E O

Aug 02, 2020

I found very valuable tips and recommendations to improve my online practice especially in this time of global pandemic. I highly recommend it if you´re looking for practical examples and tools to use online.

创建者 HOUCINE A

Jun 15, 2020

In the beginning, I thought it would be something boring and superficial. However, I think it is one of the most valuable, rich and enlightening experiences I have ever gone through.

BIG THANKS FOR EVERYONE.

创建者 Mohamed H B A

Aug 13, 2018

This course gave me an insight of other teaching methodology that I can adopt. The main focus is online engagement where it is lacking in my organization. The materials provided are engaging and interesting.

创建者 Geeta T

Jun 26, 2020

Its a very well designed course. The various aspects like peer review assignments and review your peers added value to learning. It was a great experience to be a part of this course. Thanks to entire team.

创建者 Patrícia A d S L

Jan 09, 2018

This course reached and even overpassed my expectations about it. Very well built, scheduled and with amazing teachers and case studies. More than happy to have concluded it and I´ll certainly recommend it.

创建者 Paulo R J

Jul 20, 2020

The course is great, well organized and really a must for anyone concerned with the quality of online teaching activities. What impressed me most were the references, which were always relevant and useful.

创建者 Maria P

May 04, 2020

I would recommend this course to everybody who is a teacher and would like to explore many technologies and apply them in the classroom. Very interesting course with interesting, knowledgeable instructors.

创建者 Чікарькова М

May 03, 2020

Great course! Lots of practical tips and specific resources for developing online learning. Easy, affordable form and, of course, incredible charming teachers who turn the learning process into a pleasure!

创建者 Rukhsana R

Jul 16, 2020

An excellent training. I enjoyed the course continuously. I was having overwhelming engagements in last few weeks. But so accommodating as per need of students and so possessive to facilitate the students

创建者 MD I H

May 30, 2020

They course gave me a proper understanding of pedagogy behind the teaching with technology. I could evaluate the mistakes I already made as a teacher and gave me a good start for advancing in my carrier.

创建者 Dr. H A S S

Apr 08, 2020

I rate this course 5 stars as this is one of the best online courses I did. The main instructors are awesome. The assignments really involve you and make understand the objectives of the course outcomes.

创建者 Liselott B

Jul 04, 2020

Excellent course. I have learned a lot about teaching online: online resources, planning activities, assessment, methods and strategies. Thank you so much to the instructors and all the people involved.

创建者 Diego R C

Jul 22, 2020

Excellent course, since it provides you with essential tools for planning and executing curricula of all kinds of strategies and courses that you teach in virtual, remote and technology-assisted mode.

创建者 rishant j

Jun 22, 2020

it really helped me in understanding online teaching in depth and also provided better understanding in context of using online content and resources in context of terms and conditions of use.

创建者 VASANTH K D

May 23, 2020

A very good course for digital learning experiences. This course will be useful for beginners who want to Teach Online. Finally, this course transforms a Better teacher into a Smart teacher.

创建者 Jessie C V

Jul 14, 2020

This course has helped me a lot. It helped me build confidence to teach online. Thanks to the people behind this. Much respect to you. You have made another teacher so proud of herself.

创建者 BRAHMA C

Jun 05, 2020

It has been a wonderful learning experience. and I would like to express my gratitude to the course teachers, peers and others associated with this wonderfully designed online course.

创建者 waqar a

Jun 09, 2020

This is a very well designed and progressive course. It helped me a great deal in understanding the processes, benefits, and challenges when designing or teaching an online course.

创建者 Maria H A

Jun 02, 2020

Grateful for this insightful course! The pattern of the modules is very well-thought of and the provided case studies further widened the advantages and how-to of online teaching.

创建者 shehla N Z

May 15, 2020

It was an excellent well planned and well organised course the Instructor did a great Job.

This is the wonderful course for the beginner and already teachers teaching online course

创建者 Abirami O

Jun 20, 2020

It is amazing. The course is systematically designed to help even beginners. It facilitated me to learn core online teaching principles which can be applied in this need of hour.

创建者 J B

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent Learning Experience, I am really surprised by the way the instructors were dedicated themselves to make the learning happen in a constructive manner. Really fantastic.

创建者 Bhagawati S

Jun 16, 2020

It is very informative and good course and cover all the aspects of online teaching and learning. It adds lot of new tools and strategies to improve online learning and teaching

创建者 Aashir M

May 12, 2020

It helped me a lot designing online course and evaluating assessments. It is must thing to do for all instructors out there for betterment of themselves and for their students.