Chevron Left
返回到 小提琴和中提琴教育:打下坚实基础

学生对 西北大学 提供的 小提琴和中提琴教育:打下坚实基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
150 个评分
48 条评论

课程概述

Join us as we explore the fundamental principles and early stages of teaching violin and viola through a series of engaging video lectures and lesson demonstrations, including: 1) Master classes with some of the world’s top string pedagogues, 2) Individual lesson demos of teaching violin/viola set up, left and right hand technique and pieces from the early violin/viola repertoire, 3) Group lesson demos of teaching music theory, ear training and fun activities that encourage good playing habits, and 4) A “field trip” to the violin shop, where we will outfit a new beginning student with a proper instrument and bow. You’ll also engage in a series of discussions and reflections with colleagues and peers across the globe. Upon completion of this course, we hope you’ll return to your studio with confidence, a new curriculum, and a renewed approach to sharing with your students the joyful experience of making beautiful music....

热门审阅

RM

Mar 29, 2018

I learned some and revisited many concepts pertaining to teaching violin and viola, and also learn many new songs similar to the Suzuki book 1 songs. The videos are well made, and to the point.

MH

Mar 15, 2017

An amazing course that was just what I was looking for as a violinist who is interested in learning to teach. My kids are working through the curriculum now and we are all having a great time!

筛选依据:

26 - 小提琴和中提琴教育:打下坚实基础 的 48 个评论(共 48 个)

创建者 Isabelle I

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent course, very well developed and systematic with curriculum.

创建者 Daniel M B

Apr 05, 2016

Great Course, a lot of tools and information, very well presented

创建者 张旭雷

Nov 08, 2015

It's very helpful. I'm so luckily to meet this course.

创建者 Elizabeth W

Nov 10, 2015

An excellent resource for violin teachers!!!

创建者 Shunyo M

Aug 25, 2019

Can not wait to continue........thanks...

创建者 Elizabeth J

May 17, 2019

Very in depth! Highly reccomended

创建者 Raul C

Sep 19, 2015

Excellent and very complete class

创建者 Gandhy F H T

Nov 14, 2015

Excelente herramienta educativa

创建者 Etelka N

Dec 09, 2016

Incredibly helpful. Thank you.

创建者 Cathy G

Jan 01, 2016

So thorough and informative!

创建者 Erin P

Jan 13, 2018

Wonderful course! Take it!

创建者 Natouchka M F

Nov 10, 2015

Very EXCELLENT course

创建者 Harshavardhan B

Feb 22, 2019

I love this course

创建者 Jimhwa W

Nov 13, 2015

对打基础真的非常有用和实在!

创建者 Tatiana E S

Nov 15, 2015

Great course!

创建者 María F B R

Jul 18, 2016

I loved it

创建者 Balaji N

Sep 14, 2015

I Love it

创建者 Fernando R

Feb 22, 2016

exelente

创建者 Gourav D

Sep 26, 2017

A

W

E

S

O

M

E

创建者 Robyn J

Jun 15, 2017

The course is set up very well--the handouts provided are excellent, the videos are fun and informative, and the peer review activities are a great way to get feedback and also see other students' ideas and points of view. The reason it gets 4 instead of 5 stars is because, when I took the course, there was some trouble getting timely feedback from the peer graders (and delayed feedback will negatively affect your grade). Also, this is a tiny thing, but the Vivaldi music at the beginning and end of every single video got old really quickly, especially since there's a mistake in the recording.

创建者 BARBARA B C S

Jun 03, 2016

This pedagogy course is great, but I think it is missing real students learning the current lesson... I feel that the students try just one, and make it perfect, they already know... The teacher could show us how to eliminate their difficulties... Almost 5 stars!

创建者 Débora C d A B

Mar 17, 2016

I loved this course. It helped me very much and I'm grateful for everything I learned here.

The only thing I think need to be improved is the evaluation system.

Can't wait for my next course!

创建者 DanielSubach

Aug 22, 2015

A rather non-engaged teacher ho does not know what goes on with the reviews. She does not have enough people to review the written assignment and the assignments go UN-reviewed leading to a 'no-grade' whihc is ridiculous. It is not even clear how the written reviews are graded. She is not involved and does not serve to inspect the work of the students to ascertain that a grade is in order. Three reviews are requited for a grade, but she has so few reviewers that one might only get one review and then fail. Very inept. Stay away from this one. She does not get involved with answering questions of students either. Her internet activity is rated a 2/5 whihc I did not know until I got involved with this course. Observation of the video showing her teaching is terrible. She places herself in front of the camera and one cannot see the placement of the student's fingers or most importantly what is actually happening on the fret board with the finger movement. She also places herself directly in front of the camera blocking a clear view of everything - poor video skills.