Chevron Left
返回到 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum

学生对 英联邦教育信托基金 提供的 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum 的评价和反馈

4.5
144 个评分
44 个审阅

课程概述

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. Curriculum is a framework for guiding teaching and learning. This course provides an opportunity for you to consider the relationship between the teacher, the learner and the curriculum. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

热门审阅

HH

Mar 04, 2018

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum course added a lot t my knowledge and practice as a school leader. I advise that anyone who works in the education field take this course.

RV

Sep 14, 2017

This is a great course for all involved in education. I am a freelancer and develop many courses so it gave me good insight into many elements that were confusing before. Thanks a lot.

筛选依据:

1 - Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum 的 25 个评论(共 47 个)

创建者 Luciano M

Jun 07, 2019

Wonderful course

创建者 Busisiwe M

Jun 05, 2019

Thank you so much Coursera for giving me an opportunity to learn and improve myself, I am very grateful for the course.

创建者 Mafalda C C M

Jun 02, 2019

Curso extremamente completo, instrutivo, dilatador de visão profissional. Sinto-me melhor preparada para o mercado de trabalho e para minha tão amada sala de aula. Obrigada.

创建者 Manikanta K

Apr 13, 2019

Highly recommended for the Teaching Professionals

创建者 Mohammad S

Feb 07, 2019

i really enjoyed the course. the teacher very precisely and concisely explain the phenomena regarding curriculum and teaching, which prove to be very beneficial for me. i recommend this course to all teachers and curriculum developers.

创建者 MD I A T

Jan 20, 2019

For the first time I understood the difference between curriculum and syllabus. Undoubtedly I learned a lot from this course and I must suggest all the learners to go through all the courses by Commonwealth education trust. A must for all aspiring teachers who wants to become quality teacher.

创建者 Ashok G I

Dec 15, 2018

hidden curriculum, hidden curriculum

创建者 Arturo F

Jul 12, 2018

Good way to become more aware of the nature of curriculum!

创建者 Valery F

Jun 23, 2018

Very thorough insights into what a curriculum is and how it can be a great ally when teaching.

创建者 Judith M

Jun 22, 2018

this course is very interesting to my

创建者 andres m

Jun 08, 2018

Rewarding

创建者 Sybil S

Mar 28, 2018

I loved it !

创建者 Heba H I H

Mar 04, 2018

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Curriculum course added a lot t my knowledge and practice as a school leader. I advise that anyone who works in the education field take this course.

创建者 bak

Jan 04, 2018

Excellent course.I love it.

创建者 SUSAN S H

Dec 19, 2017

REALLY INLIGHTING

创建者 Ian R K

Dec 16, 2017

While this course gave some useful information regarding curriculum and theory, especially, for someone with little experience regarding the topic, I was generally not impressed with it. I think a more in-depth focus on specific theories of curriculum and practical applications would have been more useful. Maybe I shouldn't compare, but the value of Course 5 with Linda and Judy far outweighs the value of this course in my opinion. The content of the two courses was equally valuable, I think, but the presentation and organization were radically different.

创建者 Subha S

Nov 19, 2017

Very good course learned many new things

创建者 Anindita C

Oct 15, 2017

Wonderful piece of knowledge

创建者 Deepa D

Oct 14, 2017

Being Academic Head of my organisation, I have been working to draft effective curriculum for the students and teachers to be able to have fulfilling learning-teaching experiences. This course showed gaps that were there in my plans and also ways to rectify .

创建者 Ritu V

Sep 14, 2017

This is a great course for all involved in education. I am a freelancer and develop many courses so it gave me good insight into many elements that were confusing before. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Accabre C S

Aug 25, 2017

very revealing

创建者 Akshara M

Aug 16, 2017

Opened my eyes to the foundation of teaching for learning. What was crucial that I took with me from learning this course is that there is a grounded theory for everything and when a teacher understands that, and uses such to further refine their respective art (based on the subject they teach best) there is a road map that is formed or in the midst of forming. That way a track is build almost and one is to stay on that track and keep on improving and learning.

创建者 Nagwa A

Jun 29, 2017

I really enjoyed all coursera classes, one of the best platform offering courses when it comes to material, topics, communication and organization. Thank you, job well done!!

创建者 Nguyen T T T

Jun 14, 2017

Informative course on pedagogic theories and teaching-learning curriculum.

创建者 Vaibhav K P

May 30, 2017

Great Course! Thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot.