Chevron Left
返回到 性格教育和创建积极课堂

学生对 若雷教育学院 提供的 性格教育和创建积极课堂 的评价和反馈

4.8
540 个评分
161 个审阅

课程概述

Positive psychology meets K-12 pedagogy. This course explores key ideas of positive psychology and shows how great teachers apply those lessons to maximize student engagement and accomplishment. Through lectures, discussions, interviews and footage of great educators in action, you’ll learn how to integrate character-based objectives into your own teaching....

热门审阅

LM

Jan 06, 2019

This course gives great examples related to how to integrate character development through teacher feedback in a positive, respective and encouraging manner that develops resiliency and self-efficacy.

PL

Oct 15, 2016

This is really helpful. I've noticed that after taking this course, I am applying it to the actual field especially in my daily conversations with my students. I'm very happy because of this course!

筛选依据:

1 - 性格教育和创建积极课堂 的 25 个评论(共 157 个)

创建者 Carla S

Aug 24, 2018

I loved it. I found it very useful

创建者 Keishla M G C

Mar 26, 2016

This course has made me grow first as a person and secondly as an educator. It is knowledge that I will use in my classroom and that I believe will set my students on a path of success.

创建者 Nigora M

Dec 10, 2018

I found the course very informative and interesting.

创建者 Jhonie M P

Jan 12, 2019

This course has lots of interesting sub-topics to improve the communication in classrooms and give best ways to achieve the kind of characters that the students have to practice that are related to the excellence in academic performance, further this can give students or colleague the ability to realize the use of proper resources to have the desired results in every discussion.

创建者 Supriya R

Jan 14, 2019

Learner friendly, excellent content.

创建者 Nicola J S

Feb 20, 2019

I want to have positive classrooms and find ways to really introduce supportive and constructive behaviours into the classroom and this course is really helping. I have gone through it quickly once to get the overall idea and now I want to go back and review and practice areas I feel I need the most help.

创建者 Monique J G

Feb 09, 2019

I learned a lot and really enjoyed this course.

创建者 Ken N

Apr 15, 2019

It is a very good start for positive coaching, from theory to practice.

创建者 Natan A

Mar 05, 2019

Videos were extremely clear and informative! Assignments were relatively short and at a good level!

Thanks for a great course!

创建者 SOWMYA.M

Feb 13, 2019

Excellent course for self upgrade and help teaching children for better understanding.

创建者 Jean-Marc S

Feb 13, 2019

I enjoyed the course and it allowed me to get different perceptions on how to be more positive wth my students.

创建者 FATMA Y

Aug 11, 2018

IT WAS A GREAT PLEASURE TO HAVE THIS COURSE. I GOT SO MANY BENEFITS

创建者 Paula M V d C

Sep 03, 2018

The course fulfilled my expectancy. Great lectures, interviews, examples and references permit the full understanding of the subjects proposed. I feel like being able to apply this knowledge professionally and in life.

创建者 Arnold K

Sep 04, 2018

Transformational :)

创建者 Лесникова О А

Sep 04, 2018

Thank you so much for this course! It was so useful and helpful!

创建者 Kreezah G B

Oct 18, 2018

It is my first time trying an online course because it(Coursera) was recommended by my college professor. i did not expect that it would be this great. So far, I am enjoying my chosen course. I hope I'll have the chance to avail the certificate. Many things I am learning here.

创建者 Kerry-Ann G

Aug 23, 2015

Thorough course. You can definitely tell that it was designed by a teacher.

创建者 Jodee W

May 23, 2016

Great course! I really learned a lot from the lectures and got to integrate the material through the assessments. I loved the peer review element to the course.

创建者 smita.d@gmail.com

Jan 24, 2016

Loved it. Some good practical things to implement in the class.

创建者 Zane D

Oct 22, 2016

This was a great resource that allowed me to learn from a variety of experts in the field. The video provided real-life situations and I was happy to be able to download the resources provided to tryo out with my students. Thank you for providing this resource.

创建者 William

Sep 05, 2017

A very inspiring course, especially for teachers of K-12 education.

创建者 Sohini B

Jan 02, 2016

It is a very good course. Enjoying myself and learning a lot many new things!

创建者 Shawn s

Dec 29, 2015

I believe this can be really beneficial in the long run for all classrooms and organisations. It will take lots of work though and much more support in the educational system than what is currently there. But with parents involvement (which is hard to get because so many are busy), communities and states (provinces) involvement it can be done.

创建者 Luisa J

Sep 22, 2015

This course changed my life for the better, and that of my children too. Child centered teaching IS posible, and this course makes it simple to reach as parent or teacher. The videos are clear and to the point, so that the essence is there to get.

Every teacher in the world should take it!