Chevron Left
返回到 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 的评价和反馈

4.9
1,881 个评分

课程概述

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
突出显示
Application focused instruction

(20 条评论)

Intensive practice course

(80 条评论)

热门审阅

JJ

May 31, 2020

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

SS

Jun 26, 2021

This course has made teaching super easy for me. It is a platform where I got a planned structure which gave my teaching a boost . I never thought making a lesson plan would be this much easier.

筛选依据:

151 - Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 的 175 个评论(共 574 个)

创建者 Dmitrii K

Jan 9, 2021

I like how the course is a huge summary of what has been taught in the three previous courses but with a huge focus on practise

创建者 André E

Aug 4, 2020

It demands a lot of work, time, and consideration, but it is totally worthy! You learn a lot and improve your teaching style.

创建者 Dora A G M

Jun 12, 2022

I want to say THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!

It was an excellent course, like the other ones you have given us.

Blessings. : )

创建者 Pum P

Apr 12, 2020

This course is amazing. I have a solid knowledge of teaching as a second language. However, this course requires hard work.

创建者 Stephen

Sep 28, 2016

I am so enjoying this offering! 100% the best learning experience that I have had to-date!! You guys are simply brilliant!!

创建者 Arshid B

Jul 26, 2016

A very helpful course especially for the people living in countries where we don't have access to the world class education

创建者 Isabel L

Feb 6, 2022

T​hank you so much to all who have been made it possible to create this course. The course is clear, concise, and dynamic.

创建者 Polina v R

Jul 1, 2020

It required a lot of work but totally worth it! Stepped out of my comfort zone by recording the first lesson. Feels great!

创建者 Viktor

Jun 20, 2018

This course is a treasure for teachers!!! I really mean it. Starting with nuts and bolts to confident lesson conducting.!

创建者 Olga K

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent course to revise all the prior material and to show yourself, what you have learnt and able to do as a teacher)

创建者 Tatiana

May 26, 2016

The course provide intensive practice. After completing all of the assignments I feel myself more confident as a teacher.

创建者 Fernanda A

Aug 3, 2022

It took me a while to finish because of many reasons, but this was a great opportunity to keep on going to a better job.

创建者 Marcos S

Aug 12, 2018

Very important for everyone who wants to be an English teacher or teachers who want to revisit and improve their skills.

创建者 Diego F R V

Feb 11, 2022

AN AMAZING COURSE AND SPECIALIZATION. I LEARN A LOT I PRACTICED ALL THE KNOWLEDGE IN MY CLASS AND I GET AWESOME RESULTS

创建者 Elías O E

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

创建者 Bridget M

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent course materials! This capstone was a great way to apply everything I learned in Part I of Teach English Now.

创建者 利平 L 卢 L

Nov 8, 2018

it's a very good platform, giving people like me to pursue a dream of being an English teacher. I really appreciate it.

创建者 Mustafa A

Mar 30, 2021

I am very happy to join this course. I knew many important things that will help me to complete my teaching phiosophy.

创建者 heather m

Mar 9, 2019

This is an amazing course!!! the teachers are fantastic. The material is broken down in simple bits. All achievable!

创建者 Andrew M

Oct 11, 2016

Fantastic Observation opportunities. However, due to site issues, I had to skip, go back, and re-watch various pieces.

创建者 Дмитрий Д

Jul 8, 2020

Great course. I highly recommend it because it needs lots of efforts, but develops you as a teacher at no time flat.

创建者 Patricia F

Apr 12, 2021

This course went above and beyond my expectations. I gained the confidence I needed to put me on a road to success!

创建者 Fernando U P

Jul 2, 2017

This course is very interactive. It was a bit challenging, but overall it is necessary for future English teachers.

创建者 aynur g

Dec 2, 2020

Wowww ! I can't believe, how could I manage it somehow :) It was difffiiiiicult :) Looot of work :)

Thank you :)

创建者 Kimberly C

Nov 18, 2019

Excellent Course! Great teachers with creative presentations! Kept my interest and I learned a lot. Thank you!