Chevron Left
返回到 进化论:教育者课程

学生对 美国自然历史博物馆 提供的 进化论:教育者课程 的评价和反馈

4.7
190 个评分
57 个审阅

课程概述

How are all of the species living on Earth today related? How does understanding evolutionary science contribute to our well-being? In this course, participants will learn about evolutionary relationships, population genetics, and natural and artificial selection. Participants will explore evolutionary science and learn how to integrate it into their classrooms....

热门审阅

GG

Aug 31, 2017

A very interesting and comprehensive course. I would reccomend you write down your answers to the quizzes, because there were some slight glitches. Overall a very good course.

TH

Apr 17, 2019

Very informative course to understand evolution. Normally evolution terms and subject give more confusion but through this course, we definitely understand the easy way.

筛选依据:

1 - 进化论:教育者课程 的 25 个评论(共 55 个)

创建者 Harrison H

Jul 14, 2017

It is a very interesting course and is presented by great teachers. Would definitely recommend to any one interested in evolution.

创建者 David A d S

Mar 27, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Charles K R

Jul 10, 2017

Excellent course so many resources to help in teaching this topic

创建者 Muhammad R K

Sep 18, 2015

This is the subject which i love the most...

创建者 Chris E

Aug 17, 2015

Very interesting, Loved the detail and course work, cant wait to do another on from the AMNH. Thank you for a well put together course.

创建者 MARCELA J G

Jan 17, 2017

excellent

创建者 Patricio C y C

Apr 16, 2017

This is a great course for anyone interested in teaching evolutionary topics in the classroom. The lectures are well organized and are easy to follow, and the assessments are manageable and useful for reinforcing all the material. I particularly liked all the different teaching resources offered or facilitated by this course, as I will likely be incorporating many of them into my lesson plans.

创建者 Eli C

May 18, 2016

Great, informative course!

创建者 Luisa F B

Oct 04, 2016

Nice course to introduce students into a very interesting topic. The material and information are easy to understand and use not only for the teacher but the students as well.

创建者 Marwan M

Jun 01, 2018

Great experience

创建者 Marcos R D B

Jul 31, 2017

Great course with outstanding classes!

创建者 Tera L

Oct 31, 2015

This course did what it said it was going to do. I feel more confident in my teaching ability and am walking away with a notebook full of understanding and ways to incorporate my learning into my eighth grade science classroom! Thank you for gearing this course to educators! It was quite benefic

创建者 Linhares

Aug 15, 2016

Great Course. I have learned a lot. Regards from Brazil!!

创建者 Jan K

Feb 19, 2017

Excellent course. Includes both basic and decent portion of advanced information about evolution. I totally recommend this one!

创建者 Deleted A

Aug 14, 2015

A good course for students who want to know about the evolution of life

创建者 ALBERT J L

Nov 11, 2015

G

创建者 Alfonso M P

Nov 23, 2015

Excellent course with great insights on pedagogic methods and ways to handle this difficult scientific issues in the classroom

创建者 jill a l

Feb 08, 2016

I took this class for general knowledge. As a Teacher Naturalist for years, I wanted the additional education and perspective on new topics (AIDS, TB in Russia, new findings etc). "Brushing up" via a class like this was perfect.

创建者 Rodrigo L V R

Apr 12, 2016

Curso muito bom, ajudou bastante na minha formação.

创建者 Carlos F M A S

Sep 03, 2015

The Best course !!!!

创建者 Phuong N

Nov 15, 2015

I love the lecturers' teaching style!

创建者 Kate S

May 31, 2016

Fantastic course that built on my interest in evolution and phylogenic trees. A great cou

创建者 Bilal K

Jun 08, 2016

This course served as a very good introduction to evolution.

创建者 Izhar u h

Aug 07, 2015

My favourite Subject is on...

创建者 Renato A T J

Mar 02, 2016

Made me more confident in teaching evolution.