Chevron Left
返回到 进化论:教育者课程

学生对 美国自然历史博物馆 提供的 进化论:教育者课程 的评价和反馈

4.7
304 个评分
91 条评论

课程概述

How are all of the species living on Earth today related? How does understanding evolutionary science contribute to our well-being? In this course, participants will learn about evolutionary relationships, population genetics, and natural and artificial selection. Participants will explore evolutionary science and learn how to integrate it into their classrooms....

热门审阅

GG
Aug 30, 2017

A very interesting and comprehensive course. I would reccomend you write down your answers to the quizzes, because there were some slight glitches. Overall a very good course.

TH
Apr 16, 2019

Very informative course to understand evolution. Normally evolution terms and subject give more confusion but through this course, we definitely understand the easy way.

筛选依据:

26 - 进化论:教育者课程 的 50 个评论(共 89 个)

创建者 Alfonso M

Nov 23, 2015

Excellent course with great insights on pedagogic methods and ways to handle this difficult scientific issues in the classroom

创建者 Julie C

Mar 22, 2016

Loved the variety of content, instructors & format. I also loved checking in regarding our own responses to the information.

创建者 David H

Jun 2, 2017

Excellent! A great primer on the importance of evolution and how to teach this theory to others. Great links and resources!

创建者 dev p

Aug 19, 2020

The teachers are really wonderful here, such is there energy that i could watch their presentation with great interest.

创建者 Peter S

Nov 21, 2016

Current and well explained for teachers or anyone wanting to be informed on the topic.

Recommended.

创建者 Kate S

May 31, 2016

Fantastic course that built on my interest in evolution and phylogenic trees. A great cou

创建者 Dhiego C d S

Oct 18, 2015

Incredible course! If you are looking for a way to expand your orizons this is the way.

创建者 Andrej M

Aug 21, 2016

I really love the way how they prepare this course. Thank you so much. Good job!

创建者 Catherine P

Nov 10, 2020

This course gave me a wider view on evolution, specifically evolution of man

创建者 Nathan N

Jul 5, 2017

I enjoyed this course and I enjoyed the writing component of the course.

创建者 Deleted A

Aug 14, 2015

A good course for students who want to know about the evolution of life

创建者 Yuliya A S

Aug 18, 2021

It's fun and relatively easy.. and lots of open ended conversation.

创建者 Charles R

Jul 9, 2017

Excellent course so many resources to help in teaching this topic

创建者 Robert C C

Sep 11, 2015

Very good overview of Evolution. Thank you to both instructors

创建者 konchada p s

Jul 27, 2020

How the animals and all other humans are evolved in the earth

创建者 Bilal K

Jun 8, 2016

This course served as a very good introduction to evolution.

创建者 Heloisa H L

Aug 14, 2016

Great Course. I have learned a lot. Regards from Brazil!!

创建者 Fazla Z A

Sep 20, 2020

It's a great course on Evolution: A Course for Educators

创建者 Farjana A j

Jun 28, 2020

it was an awesome cource with so many information..

创建者 Nicole M

May 27, 2020

Very challenging, but very informative and dynamic!

创建者 Rodrigo L V R

Apr 12, 2016

Curso muito bom, ajudou bastante na minha formação.

创建者 Knotsz T

Mar 2, 2016

Made me more confident in teaching evolution.

创建者 Raza K

Sep 18, 2015

This is the subject which i love the most...

创建者 Audra G

Feb 18, 2020

I recommended this course to my co workers!

创建者 Duane G

May 5, 2020

Excellent course. Very, very informative.