Chevron Left
返回到 强大的教学工具:Web 2.0 工具

学生对 University of Houston 提供的 强大的教学工具:Web 2.0 工具 的评价和反馈

4.6
123 个评分
37 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn about a wide variety of Web 2.0 tools to use in your teaching and learning. Web 2.0 tools provide innovative ways to communicate, present content, and collaborate with others in creative ways. Web 2.0 tools are easy to learn, use, and implement, and many are free. This course will not only introduce you to popular Web 2.0 tools like Edmodo, Twitter, Voicethread, and Skype in K-16 instruction, but you will also learn how to effectively integrate these technologies into your classroom practices and create engaging student activities....

热门审阅

AM

Nov 04, 2016

This course has shown me new way to achieve what I have been struggling for months. It also give me methodology to improve myself and my teaching methods.

SA

Feb 20, 2019

A really informative course in regards of technology that could be used in class and assisting it to be more creative and participative.

筛选依据:

26 - 强大的教学工具:Web 2.0 工具 的 37 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 Lidiia H

May 02, 2017

It's very useful.

创建者 Mara A M

Mar 09, 2019

EXCELLENT!

创建者 Freddie C

Oct 19, 2016

The course's online learning platform was convenient and easy to follow. The pace that the course goes at was ideal and the allowance to go ahead with later week's assignments was a good move - as it catered to my availability so i could finish the later week's assignment before i get busier with work and studies in the later part of the month.

创建者 Joan

Nov 04, 2016

As a course on Web 2.0 Tools, I would suggest that the course also uses web 2.0 tools to engage the participants. It will give us hands on experience as a learner on how the tools can engage us.

创建者 Nadeemahmadkhan

Sep 21, 2018

Interesting and worthy course. It help teacher around the world to deal and make student more interactive and tech friendly.

创建者 Ronald F

Nov 21, 2016

Very well structured, I as a vocational training school teacher miss examples for 17 to 22 year old students.

创建者 Brizuela, H M J C

May 20, 2020

Great course but the tools need updating. Amazing team behind the course.

创建者 Christina S

Oct 28, 2016

Great course to learn about the various web tools for different purposes.

创建者 Choo C S V

Oct 25, 2016

Thank you for introducing me to so much Web 2.0 Tools.

创建者 Danial B O

Oct 19, 2016

Free Tools for Interactive Classroom Learning

创建者 Cristia S L

Mar 10, 2019

EXCELLENT

创建者 Joris S

May 24, 2018

This is nice course for teachers in schools. I was missing a link to business training and would be a very nice