Chevron Left
返回到 强大的教学工具:Web 2.0 工具

学生对 University of Houston 提供的 强大的教学工具:Web 2.0 工具 的评价和反馈

4.5
146 个评分
45 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn about a wide variety of Web 2.0 tools to use in your teaching and learning. Web 2.0 tools provide innovative ways to communicate, present content, and collaborate with others in creative ways. Web 2.0 tools are easy to learn, use, and implement, and many are free. This course will not only introduce you to popular Web 2.0 tools like Edmodo, Twitter, Voicethread, and Skype in K-16 instruction, but you will also learn how to effectively integrate these technologies into your classroom practices and create engaging student activities....

热门审阅

AM

Nov 3, 2016

This course has shown me new way to achieve what I have been struggling for months. It also give me methodology to improve myself and my teaching methods.

SA

Feb 19, 2019

A really informative course in regards of technology that could be used in class and assisting it to be more creative and participative.

筛选依据:

26 - 强大的教学工具:Web 2.0 工具 的 45 个评论(共 45 个)

创建者 Meryem O T

Aug 21, 2020

The content could be presented in more motivating ways.

创建者 Oscar X G

Apr 19, 2017

Just great! It is practical and very didactic. Thanks!

创建者 karuna g

Aug 21, 2020

V Good. well explained and good compilation of tools.

创建者 John L S

Mar 9, 2019

This coourse is very healpful in teaching education.

创建者 Konstantin L

Aug 23, 2017

The course is very interesting and well-structured!

创建者 Dylan88

Sep 19, 2018

Easy to understand, practical to use in teaching .

创建者 Michele E B d S

Oct 18, 2020

Great course! Highly recommended

创建者 Marwa O A A

Jan 16, 2019

very great full course

创建者 Coleen D D

Mar 9, 2019

excellent course!

创建者 Lidiia H

May 2, 2017

It's very useful.

创建者 Mara A M

Mar 9, 2019

EXCELLENT!

创建者 Marilena A R

Mar 9, 2022

.

创建者 Nadeemahmadkhan

Sep 20, 2018

Interesting and worthy course. It help teacher around the world to deal and make student more interactive and tech friendly.

创建者 Ronald F

Nov 21, 2016

Very well structured, I as a vocational training school teacher miss examples for 17 to 22 year old students.

创建者 Brizuela, H M J C

May 20, 2020

Great course but the tools need updating. Amazing team behind the course.

创建者 Christina S

Oct 28, 2016

Great course to learn about the various web tools for different purposes.

创建者 Choo C S V

Oct 25, 2016

Thank you for introducing me to so much Web 2.0 Tools.

创建者 Danial B O

Oct 18, 2016

Free Tools for Interactive Classroom Learning

创建者 Cristia S L

Mar 10, 2019

EXCELLENT

创建者 Sven J

May 24, 2018

This is nice course for teachers in schools. I was missing a link to business training and would be a very nice