Chevron Left
返回到 网络课堂的高级教学策略

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 网络课堂的高级教学策略 的评价和反馈

4.4
175 个评分
51 条评论

课程概述

This course will help you ‘up’ your game and develop the advanced level skills and techniques that elude even some of the most experienced virtual teachers. We will examine the pitfalls beginning teachers run into and learn how to overcome them by focusing on the fundamentals that have the greatest impact on student learning in a blended or online environment. Throughout the course, you will be challenged to assess your own skills and apply what you are learning by creating a guide, assignment, or resource that you will be able to use in a class that you teach or hope to teach someday soon. By the end of the course, you will not only have a better understanding of the basics, you will be able to put them together like a pro and empower your future students to be voracious learners who are ready to go out and make the world a better place to live. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Meet your students' needs and craft a better virtual learning experience for them 2. Set up the learning environment so you get to know your students and they get to know each other 3. Personalize learning by providing feedback using a variety of online tools 5. Identify at-risk students and employ effective strategies for teaching them 6. Compare and contrast online and face-to-face learning communities 7. Apply strategies to make virtual courses more human...

热门审阅

DA

Jun 24, 2016

An outstanding course. Thoughtful with unique insights into some of the challenges of the virtual classroom with realistic suggestions on how to approach them.

DM

May 12, 2020

This course is amazing i like it very much. I learned many things that will help me to improve my online teaching. Thank You so much.

筛选依据:

1 - 网络课堂的高级教学策略 的 25 个评论(共 53 个)

创建者 Ioulia P

Apr 28, 2020

I don’t recommend this course. Most of the links recommended are broken. The speaker provides only few information. It offers you many videos and some articles with a lot of information. I have to admit it that I only benefit from the links that I managed to open. It was just ok. Nothing special compared to the others seminars of this course.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 24, 2016

An outstanding course. Thoughtful with unique insights into some of the challenges of the virtual classroom with realistic suggestions on how to approach them.

创建者 Leslie K

May 29, 2016

The BEST course in this series by far! This is a real model of what I hope to achieve with my own online courses. Finally!

创建者 YOGESH I

May 15, 2020

Excellent course. learnt a lot to create better virtual learning experience for the students.Thank you so much.

创建者 HANEESH K M

Apr 23, 2020

The course will be a good option for teachers who teach in schools, it describes the aspects of online teaching, how to get the attention of students, and how to ensure diversity in classes. The instructor was explaining things in a better and simpler way.

创建者 Juan H B S

Feb 15, 2018

The contents were good, they motivate you to do different things in the virtual classroom and the resources were interesting to apply them for various subjects.

创建者 Zakaria A

Apr 14, 2020

Need an update for materials, There is a problem in the assignment

创建者 María D M L

Nov 10, 2016

I am so glad I took this course! I have learnt what I consider very important aspects of virtual teaching such as identifying at-rist students or building a community with the students that engages them in the learnig. I have also had to learn how to produce a video for the students which I will use for my online course and I have also become aware of the importance of the QFT for deepening the learning of my students. Thank you so much Chris!

创建者 Catherine B

Jul 29, 2019

This course was very helpful to me. I connected my thinking to some aspects of virtual learning that are not obvious to and my learning/teaching style. Creating a project allowed me to stretch myself. I realize I have more to do and learn. I had been apprehensive but the project really broke the ice for me.

创建者 Marcos V M d S

Dec 30, 2017

I enjoyed every week. The course is very useful and provides a clear view of the subject. Instructions are easy to understand, and the instructor was superb. Thank you to our instructor Mr. Chris Long.

创建者 Cristina M C M

May 26, 2018

I really learned a lot from this course, a lot of examples and information to understand the topics of each lesson and how to put them in practice.

创建者 deepali m

May 12, 2020

This course is amazing i like it very much. I learned many things that will help me to improve my online teaching. Thank You so much.

创建者 Magnus a

Mar 05, 2019

Great info, great additional resources, the instructor is engaging and provides many good ideas and new perspectives.

创建者 SAJJAN V W

Apr 30, 2020

Content justified the title of the course and the excellent job done by the Authors. Thanks

创建者 Dr R T

May 18, 2020

this is a great course for learning especially the resource material is very helpful

创建者 Dee K

Jun 26, 2016

A really excellent course to refocus on what really matters in a virtual classroom.

创建者 Khalil U

May 21, 2020

its a very informative course and very useful to learn upto date technology

创建者 Helen L R V

Aug 05, 2019

I've got many ideas to use in my classroom at school and to teach online.

创建者 Aashish G

May 20, 2020

Advanced Instructional Strategies @ VLE platform are very significant

创建者 Dallas R

Mar 25, 2017

Actionable takeaways you can implement in your class.

创建者 Annie D

Jul 18, 2017

Well thought! Realist tools.

I highly recommand!

创建者 swati J

May 01, 2020

Thank you for providing valuable insight

创建者 Devkant K

May 28, 2020

Great...Very Informative and Relevant

创建者 Małgosia P

Oct 17, 2017

Excellent course for online teachers.

创建者 James P

May 13, 2019

Great but cant submit peer project