Chevron Left
返回到 The Power of Team Culture

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 The Power of Team Culture 的评价和反馈

4.6
276 个评分
79 条评论

课程概述

Behind the success and failure of teams lies team culture. But what exactly is culture? How and why does it contribute to success and failure? In this course, you learn how to recognize aspects of team culture of which most people are typically unaware. It is often these seemingly unimportant aspects that have the greatest effect on the outcomes of group tasks. Your recognition of them enables you to form, join and lead teams more effectively. You also come to appreciate the role of ritual and symbols in the daily operation of teams, as well as in situations of change and crisis. Knowledge of the ideas and information in this class enables you to be a better team player and a more effective team leader....

热门审阅

WM

May 04, 2020

Got an amazing experience in online education with this course and bunch of new knowledge. I would like to thank coursera and University of Pennsylvania team for offering me a financial aid.

BK

Nov 10, 2016

That was quite a fascinating course, at least for someone who does not know anything about anthropology. The tutor did an outstanding job and also provided good readings. Highly recommended.

筛选依据:

26 - The Power of Team Culture 的 50 个评论(共 78 个)

创建者 Houssam E H

Jan 12, 2018

as a president of a cultural club, i loved learning more and more about culture and about leadership and working in a team.

创建者 Kira M P B

Nov 18, 2017

So interesting and simple to grab. The professor is fantastic, and excellent at giving real life, appealing examples.

创建者 Christopher L

Mar 10, 2017

an excellent course - Greg Urban is an excellent, informed teacher with great techniques for teaching and learning.

创建者 Abdul Q N

May 26, 2020

This course was very effective, I liked it and learnt a lot things from Prof. Gres Urban and his works.

创建者 Mark S

May 14, 2019

Excellent course. I highly recommend it. Professor is engaging and full of interesting facts to share.

创建者 Nicolette O

Apr 03, 2020

Great examples from ancient history to modern business executives really bring this topic to life.

创建者 Rebecca E C

Apr 14, 2020

loved this course! It was easy to follow and navigate and I enjoyed all the topics within it.

创建者 Daniela M

Oct 31, 2019

Very interesting, professor Greg Urban is clear and all the lessons are very interesting.

创建者 Maurizio Z

Mar 09, 2020

Very informative and the professor explained the lectures in an easy way to understand.

创建者 Annie L ( L

Apr 23, 2018

Great Professor, interesting enough making me even wanna study more about Anthropology!

创建者 Jorge E C

Jun 13, 2020

Strongly recommend i was very engaging know how culture can impact teams and leaders

创建者 Sônia R V d G

Jul 18, 2019

I loved the course! The teacher and the teaching materials are wonderful! Thank you!

创建者 Tinn P

Aug 07, 2017

I have gained more understanding in Team Culture from several examples.

创建者 Apnesh A

Feb 13, 2018

Good course to understanding the effectiveness of Team Culture

创建者 Omar A

Sep 11, 2017

Professor Urbin is lovably transformative teacher.

创建者 Rob v d B

Feb 17, 2018

enjoyed the lecturing, clear and good guidelines

创建者 Anton L

Jul 15, 2020

Interesting subject. Lots of food for thought.

创建者 Adrian Y

May 01, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed the insights and approach!

创建者 FARHAAN H

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent and very easy to understand.

创建者 Nitesh K

Mar 04, 2018

Top class course and content

创建者 Mubarak S

Apr 08, 2017

very good and useful course

创建者 Sebastian P

Aug 20, 2018

Excellente course!

创建者 Jorge G L D

Sep 12, 2019

Excelent Course

创建者 Mark D

Feb 11, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Nick J

Nov 21, 2017

G