Chevron Left
返回到 The Power of Team Culture

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 The Power of Team Culture 的评价和反馈

4.6
353 个评分
99 条评论

课程概述

Behind the success and failure of teams lies team culture. But what exactly is culture? How and why does it contribute to success and failure? In this course, you learn how to recognize aspects of team culture of which most people are typically unaware. It is often these seemingly unimportant aspects that have the greatest effect on the outcomes of group tasks. Your recognition of them enables you to form, join and lead teams more effectively. You also come to appreciate the role of ritual and symbols in the daily operation of teams, as well as in situations of change and crisis. Knowledge of the ideas and information in this class enables you to be a better team player and a more effective team leader....

热门审阅

BK
Nov 9, 2016

That was quite a fascinating course, at least for someone who does not know anything about anthropology. The tutor did an outstanding job and also provided good readings. Highly recommended.

WM
May 3, 2020

Got an amazing experience in online education with this course and bunch of new knowledge. I would like to thank coursera and University of Pennsylvania team for offering me a financial aid.

筛选依据:

51 - The Power of Team Culture 的 75 个评论(共 99 个)

创建者 Daniela M

Oct 31, 2019

Very interesting, professor Greg Urban is clear and all the lessons are very interesting.

创建者 Maurizio Z

Mar 8, 2020

Very informative and the professor explained the lectures in an easy way to understand.

创建者 Annie L ( L

Apr 23, 2018

Great Professor, interesting enough making me even wanna study more about Anthropology!

创建者 Jorge E C

Jun 12, 2020

Strongly recommend i was very engaging know how culture can impact teams and leaders

创建者 Sônia R V d G

Jul 18, 2019

I loved the course! The teacher and the teaching materials are wonderful! Thank you!

创建者 Tinn P

Aug 7, 2017

I have gained more understanding in Team Culture from several examples.

创建者 Apnesh A

Feb 13, 2018

Good course to understanding the effectiveness of Team Culture

创建者 Janet Y

Aug 11, 2020

Well organized with examples set in stories. Thank you

创建者 Saiyid H A

Sep 11, 2017

Professor Urbin is lovably transformative teacher.

创建者 Rob v d B

Feb 17, 2018

enjoyed the lecturing, clear and good guidelines

创建者 Anton L

Jul 15, 2020

Interesting subject. Lots of food for thought.

创建者 Adrian Y

May 1, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed the insights and approach!

创建者 FARHAAN H

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent and very easy to understand.

创建者 Zulfiqar A S

Nov 27, 2021

V​ery useful and interesting course.

创建者 Nitesh K

Mar 4, 2018

Top class course and content

创建者 Mubarak S

Apr 8, 2017

very good and useful course

创建者 Laura B

Sep 14, 2020

Wonderful instructor!

创建者 Sebastian P

Aug 20, 2018

Excellente course!

创建者 Jorge G L D

Sep 12, 2019

Excelent Course

创建者 Mark D

Feb 11, 2020

Excellent!

创建者 Nick J

Nov 21, 2017

G

创建者 Gabriel V d A

Apr 20, 2020

Bom curso, traz bastante conceitos interessantes da antropologia, com certeza vale a pena para construir um repertório teórico. No entanto, como crítica fica a falta de exemplos mais práticos do dia a dia de negócios para líderes e consultores que trabalham com mudança cultural.

创建者 Gary B

Oct 9, 2020

The subject was very interesting. I found that there were many errors in the written text transcript. The professor was interesting and quirky, but sometimes his jokes fell flat. I would recommend this course to my colleagues.

创建者 Verónica T L

Jun 30, 2017

Some terms are a little bit complicated to understand, but covers basic information and helps you to understand some things and also have a new way to see the culture around you, with really helpful ways of use it.

创建者 Allison D

Mar 28, 2018

Very interesting course and relevant! Although I do not like that the quizzes are locked if you are just auditing the course, I think it is still a cool course.