Chevron Left
返回到 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 的评价和反馈

4.8
81 个评分
22 个审阅

课程概述

Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

热门审阅

GJ

Nov 14, 2019

This course was really very helpful for me.\n\nThe professor was really very engaging and i came to learn a variety of new things which is important for my communication skills.

YO

Mar 22, 2019

It is very helpful course to communicate in groups.

筛选依据:

1 - Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 的 22 个评论(共 22 个)

创建者 Paola G T

Jun 29, 2018

I LOVE IT , VERY GOOD EXPLAIN AND THE HOMEWORK WITH THE FACILITY TO

创建者 Yogesh O

Mar 22, 2019

It is very helpful course to communicate in groups.

创建者 Nataliya K

Jul 31, 2017

Amazing course! Extremely interesting lectures and a very surprising assignment. This course is definitely worth taking.

创建者 Veronica G A C

May 30, 2018

I like very much this course, it is a good tool to learn how to have a good communication in a group. The activities are very dynamic and understable however I think that the time assigned is not enough because there are extra activities which take more time to do it. Anyway I am very happy to complete it.

创建者 Hao W

Apr 30, 2018

Completed

创建者 Mireille A

Aug 13, 2018

I am very glad I followed this course, I improved and learnt a lot.

创建者 Rhayanne F C

Sep 14, 2018

This course is a great source to get better at group communication, we learn things that we have never possibly thought could influence our skills on teamwork, but they do. Also the classmates seem to enjoy a lot the content, as their application on the proposed peer reviewed assignments are very nice and pertinent. I recommend it.

创建者 Binod S

Jun 11, 2019

The content of the course is well designed. It has helped me to analyze our team members ability and now I am able to communicate effectively in my team. It has provided me an approach to solve a difficult situation with teamwork.

创建者 Swetlana F

Jun 28, 2019

Great Experience

创建者 sanaullah

Aug 28, 2019

Excellent experience for me thanks coursera

创建者 Muhammad A F

Sep 03, 2019

goood

创建者 Mohamed O S b

Oct 09, 2019

Excellent

创建者 SHIMAA R

Oct 08, 2019

Very nice

创建者 أيمن ك م أ

Aug 22, 2019

جزاكم الله خيرا

创建者 Zahra A D

Aug 21, 2019

t

h

a

n

k

s

创建者 anupama c

Mar 31, 2019

very professional ad well designed course.

创建者 JyotiPrakash T

Oct 08, 2019

Excellent! I like the course content, delivery and relevance. Thanks to Prof. Matt for creating such a high degree short course on group communication. The explanations on social construction, dynamics and building teams are great.

创建者 gaurav j

Nov 14, 2019

This course was really very helpful for me.

The professor was really very engaging and i came to learn a variety of new things which is important for my communication skills.

创建者 Linda H

Apr 29, 2019

great course

创建者 Lyndon P M

Mar 26, 2019

This Course is a must for every team member and leader in order to communicate effectively and build high performing teams. Course outline was well organised: they flowed and build on each other. The content was rich. The presenter always provided insight into the next topic and gave summaries of each lesson and sub-lesson.

创建者 Elhassane B

Aug 21, 2019

10/10

创建者 Roberto R N

Jun 25, 2018

u