Chevron Left
返回到 Sequences, Time Series and Prediction

学生对 deeplearning.ai 提供的 Sequences, Time Series and Prediction 的评价和反馈

4.7
4,523 个评分

课程概述

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In this fourth course, you will learn how to build time series models in TensorFlow. You’ll first implement best practices to prepare time series data. You’ll also explore how RNNs and 1D ConvNets can be used for prediction. Finally, you’ll apply everything you’ve learned throughout the Specialization to build a sunspot prediction model using real-world data! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

热门审阅

MI

Jun 6, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, especially because it combines all different components (DNN, CONV-NET, and RNN) together in one application. I look forward to taking more courses from deeplearning.ai.

JH

Mar 21, 2020

Really like the focus on practical application and demonstrating the latest capability of TensorFlow. As mentioned in the course, it is a great compliment to Andrew Ng's Deep Learning Specialization.

筛选依据:

201 - Sequences, Time Series and Prediction 的 225 个评论(共 716 个)

创建者 Pablo S

Sep 6, 2020

I learned new techniques and tools both to understand and apply artificial intelligence in my projects.

创建者 Arisha A

Jul 28, 2020

The course helped me in learning a lot of things about time-series data that I had no idea about before

创建者 Xueming L

Jan 21, 2020

Thanks for the great course, it's very practical knowledge on how to use tensorflow to build up models.

创建者 PIYUSH K

Sep 3, 2020

we are fortunate to have laurence as a instructor, i love the way he explains things, love this course

创建者 Douglas A

Aug 5, 2020

Great introduction to TensorFlow! Looking forward to taking other specialisations from deeplearning.ai

创建者 SUBRAMANYAM R V

Sep 5, 2021

It's really a must do course if you want to pursue your career in deep learning and machine learning

创建者 Javier V Q

Sep 6, 2020

The progressive elaboration of explanations seems to me an excellent job. The course is really good.

创建者 Kenechukwu N

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

创建者 Roman K

Aug 26, 2021

Really good course. The knowledge was presented in brief but clear and understandable way. GREAT :)

创建者 Alan S

Aug 20, 2019

Fantastic course, I've been looking for guidance on Time Series with ML recently. And here you go!

创建者 Hirenkumar G

Sep 5, 2021

It is a nicely organized course. I like to glide on leacture notes as well as exercieses on colab.

创建者 Balaji S

Sep 14, 2020

This is the best, after completing i felt like need to take to more, really enjoyed while learning

创建者 Mahdi P

Aug 13, 2019

I recommend it to those who want to start TS analysis with tf.keras. Lots of good stuff to learn.

创建者 Oscar S D

May 6, 2020

Excellent practice exercises, excellent content, excellent teachers, excellent length of videos.

创建者 Govind M

Feb 20, 2020

It was amazing. Learnt lots of techniques and i am looking forward to learn more from this team.

创建者 Steve K

Dec 7, 2019

Thank you very much Laurence!! These courses really really help me. I appreciate again so much.

创建者 Ramji B

Feb 12, 2020

Really a good course to start off with time series modeling, Thank you Lawrence and Andrew :-)

创建者 Souvik M

Jun 15, 2022

Best course to learn practical application of Sequential Neural Networks on Time Series data.

创建者 Gamage O I

Jan 11, 2020

This is an good introductory course. It is better if you can grade computer assignments also.

创建者 Andrés F G A

Jun 2, 2021

Good introduction course, mainly thought for technical details rather than the maths behind.

创建者 Nicholas P

Feb 25, 2021

An excellent "How to do this in practice" follow up to Andrew's Deep Learning Specialization

创建者 ABRAR A

Apr 17, 2021

thanks, Coursera to provide us a platform for online learning as well deep learning you too

创建者 Daniel M

Sep 24, 2020

super practical projects which incentivize learning with your own data and projects in mind

创建者 Aahelee

Aug 2, 2020

Great course!! It could have used a multivariate example to make thing more understandable.

创建者 Siddharth C

Feb 10, 2020

Amazing and awesome course by coursera ...Lawrence is an amazing tutor with lots of energy.