Chevron Left
返回到 Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation 的评价和反馈

4.9
725 个评分
171 个审阅

课程概述

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

热门审阅

EH

Oct 10, 2016

Lessons and videos in this class have been very well crafted and created. The lessons are both entertaining and informative at the same time. Good job ASU Teach English Now! Team!

PV

Mar 29, 2018

This course is amazing! Very interesting display, interactive instructors and motivating. Thank you so much for those who built it. I really appreciate your great work.

筛选依据:

1 - Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation 的 25 个评论(共 172 个)

创建者 Tayyabah t

Jun 24, 2019

It was so amazing not like typical boring serious lectures. I love the idea and the way it was executed made difficult things fun and esay.

创建者 Demrie M A

Jun 26, 2019

Awesome course!

创建者 Kelly R

Jun 23, 2019

Fun and informative

创建者 Iryna

May 28, 2019

Wonderful course and I couldn’t appreciate more your efforts to make it also engaging and fun! Thank you! I was able to recap my background knowledge of theories and understand how to apply those in practice.

创建者 Renata A L

May 28, 2019

It is an amazing course!!

创建者 Michael A F V

May 11, 2019

Thank you very much

创建者 Quetzal D R T

May 03, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 MAURICIO C T

Apr 20, 2019

There is another fantastic course from the " Teach English Now! All quality information you can't imagine you will find here, with these fantastic teachers.

创建者 Juan C M P

Apr 18, 2019

Excellent ......Fantastic!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Adriel H

Apr 12, 2019

great

创建者 Mohamed A A A

Apr 12, 2019

great way of learn . very good information and teachers

创建者 frank

Apr 02, 2019

this is one of the best opportunity

创建者 Andria S

Mar 31, 2019

Very useful course.

创建者 Anne T

Mar 27, 2019

I can get many ideas for teaching listening.

创建者 Rachid C

Mar 19, 2019

So great work ,thank you teachers

创建者 Alrashed A I I

Mar 18, 2019

I love it, thanks so much.

创建者 Alexis R

Mar 13, 2019

For me was an excellent English course

创建者 Kriebel D S

Mar 05, 2019

Amazing course! Just learned a lot!

创建者 Ahmed S

Mar 05, 2019

The Most useful course I have ever taken in my life

创建者 郭瑞佳

Feb 21, 2019

Much time is needed for peer review.

创建者 Essam E A E A

Feb 09, 2019

thanks for help , I really leaned a lot from this course.

创建者 Yvonne

Feb 04, 2019

Fantastic

创建者 Amanda L F

Jan 19, 2019

learned a lot of teaching techniques for teaching English

创建者 Mohamed k I

Jan 18, 2019

Each and every course I say the instructor could never be more amazing than this and they amaze me more and more. The content is unbeatable.

创建者 利平 L 卢 L

Jan 14, 2019

very thoughtful teaching,

strategic plan with talk show, making the lesson very sticky and interesting.

I'd love to try such different techniques learned from here in my daily teaching.

thanks very much!