Chevron Left
返回到 Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching 的评价和反馈

4.9
938 个评分
234 条评论

课程概述

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

热门审阅

SB

Mar 07, 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

BS

Jun 24, 2020

The information for laid out very well and it was more informative then most tech classes/PDs I’ve sat through. It’s also a great way to be exposed to multiple tech aids/website suggestions at once.

筛选依据:

201 - Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching 的 225 个评论(共 230 个)

创建者 Kevin M

Nov 25, 2016

Great Class

创建者 Rahaf A

Dec 07, 2019

All thanks

创建者 SARWAR K J

Aug 24, 2019

so helpful

创建者 Yvonne

Feb 16, 2019

Excellent!

创建者 Melissa d A B

Apr 16, 2018

Wonderful!

创建者 Maria A G

Jul 04, 2017

Excelente!

创建者 andrew s

Jan 23, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 deepika c

Nov 15, 2016

Fabulous:)

创建者 Rafia A

Nov 15, 2016

I love it!

创建者 Veda M

Oct 18, 2016

Fantastic.

创建者 Jayrome N

Nov 04, 2016

wonderful

创建者 Alexandre T C d O

Aug 21, 2017

Amazing!

创建者 Edman H

Dec 20, 2019

PERFECT

创建者 Aghasif G M

May 12, 2018

Thanks

创建者 Nusrat S

Nov 06, 2016

Great!

创建者 Prince S O

Nov 29, 2016

great

创建者 JUSTIN C N

Aug 23, 2017

nice

创建者 Laura S

Dec 27, 2019

I am grateful for this course which revealed all the latest aspects of using technology in the classroom. However for my volunteer teaching position, our classrooms don't have the means to acquire and use technology, so in that regard, this class was "too" technical for the budget and needs.

创建者 Vaiva V M

May 24, 2020

A lot of useful and organized information which is amazing, but also a little too theoretical and repetitive; those time gaps could have been used for more teaching with technology as an assistant examples and how to put that in practice.

创建者 Abdugolib S

Jun 10, 2020

This course was great, but giving us an assignment from the start was a little confusing because we were given to do the things we didn't know before.

创建者 Toyia B

Oct 26, 2019

By far my favorite! The matrix theme was great! Great acting as well.

创建者 Ibrahim O

Mar 10, 2020

Disorganized and no response from instructors.

创建者 Yvon M

Jan 28, 2019

A very difficult course...but I learned a lot!

创建者 Adi F G

Oct 14, 2018

Great experience! Take it!

创建者 Udayan C R

Apr 28, 2018

This was good.