Chevron Left
返回到 The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul

学生对 成均馆大学 提供的 The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul 的评价和反馈

4.5
90 个评分
36 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces Korean characters,'Hangeul', and provides high-level knowledge related to Hangeul. In this course, the background of 'Hangul' is created, who made the Hangeul, and according to what principle it is systematically explained. It also introduces anecdotes related to Korean tourist destinations related to Hangeul and teaches how to write Hangeul. Learners can increase their understanding of Korea, learn Hangeul accurately, and cultivate high-level knowledge of Hangeul....

热门审阅

AH
Jan 30, 2021

This is a wonderful course for those who have interest in Korea and Korean language. I would like to thank Professor Lee Keum Hee for conducting this lecture series in an easily understandable manner.

MS
Apr 4, 2021

This course literally made me able to read and write Hangeul. I am so glad I enrolled in this course. It has easy-to-understand course contents and also, the course content never gets monotonous.

筛选依据:

1 - The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul 的 25 个评论(共 35 个)

创建者 Shaunda

Mar 12, 2021

It seemed as if no answers were wrong on the quiz.

创建者 Emily R

Feb 7, 2021

It is a helpful course, however, she talks in Korean the entire time so it's very hard trying to watch the video and read the translation script at the same time while also trying to take notes.

创建者 Sheba M

Feb 18, 2021

Very useful course. I LOVED IT. Very much briefly explained and easy to understand. This is very helpful for beginners.

创建者 Ksenia A

Feb 24, 2021

Short and easy course to get the very basics of Hangeul. I liked the historical anecdotes about King Sejong, his life, and works. Only downside - you can't actually "complete" the course without doing the 4 quizzes at the end of each Week's lessons, which you can't do without buying the certificate. Guess I'll be stuck at 95% then. Nonetheless, 감사합니다 !

创建者 Shayla L

Jan 30, 2021

It was hard to listen to her speak in Korean, and the subtitles are off from when she's speaking.. It's better to listen to video and then read what is said so you can see what is on screen as well.. or read then watch etc... Over all I feel great about it ... I am still learning Korean.. and hope to continue my efforts

创建者 RAHMA F 1

Jan 31, 2021

I love how professor Lee and Team explained the fact of history and match it into disscussion forum. I admired Great King Sejong Work creation and passion for love of His Majesty people. i hope i can study in Korean University for my Master Degree. Thank you, Professor Lee and Sungkyunkwan Univeristy Team.

创建者 Ruchika A

Jan 5, 2021

I already know basic Korean. But learning about the Korean alphabet, Hangeul, was very interesting. Its history, who created it and why, the principles of Hangeul- I developed a greater love for this language's script. The course is really informative and I learned a lot!

创建者 Ma. J T V

Jan 20, 2021

This course is great for learners who are beginners. It is a good introductory course and it explains very well the history of hangeul which I think is essential instead of just memorizing how to write the Korean alphabet. Very nice!

创建者 Venuri K V

Mar 3, 2021

Thank You Very Much for giving this opportunity to me. Thank You very much Professor Keum - Hee - lee for teaching in a interesting way. Your Cooperation is highly appreciated. Also I would like to thank Sungkyun Unifversity.

创建者 Betina H

Dec 26, 2020

The course was very entertaining, educational and beginner friendly. It was easy to follow and I got to learn a lot about Korean history and about Hangeul, it helps to get started on reading and writing in Korean.

创建者 Abeywardena, H

Jan 31, 2021

This is a wonderful course for those who have interest in Korea and Korean language. I would like to thank Professor Lee Keum Hee for conducting this lecture series in an easily understandable manner.

创建者 Ms. A S

Apr 5, 2021

This course literally made me able to read and write Hangeul. I am so glad I enrolled in this course. It has easy-to-understand course contents and also, the course content never gets monotonous.

创建者 Kadek D A

Jan 11, 2021

This course is really good, its explain all about Hangul. Its not just you learn Hangul but also learn the history of Hangul. Super recommended for you who want to learn Hangul or Korean culture.

创建者 Jennifer H

Mar 27, 2021

I enjoyed the way the course was taught and like that it gave a history of the Hangeul as well. I felt that I learned a lot from taking the course and liked that I could go at my own pace.

创建者 Francisca V C C

Mar 10, 2021

Is an excellent opportunity to learn, the teacher is amazing and she teaches clearly, is really interesting and funny to learn about the history of the Hangeul and Korea. I had fun :D!

创建者 Devangshi D

Feb 16, 2021

I learnt so much from this course! I have been studying Korean for a while now, and to have a course on how it was formulated was truly wonderful. I am glad I came across it!

创建者 Julio C M

Mar 10, 2021

It was a great course! Really fun and an absolute must-do for first-time learners.

创建者 Sanaathani B

Feb 22, 2021

It was amazing to study Korean culture and have an in-depth experience of Hanguel.

创建者 Rocío M B

Feb 12, 2021

Me gustó la explicación y ahora he aprendido más de la creación del Hangul

创建者 Nuno J A O

Feb 21, 2021

Great introduction to the Korean Alphabet. Culture, history and language.

创建者 Georges G S

Apr 15, 2021

Outstanding course! Thanks for the opportunity :)

创建者 Tatiana G

Feb 14, 2021

Muy interesante y muy instructivo

创建者 mifta t a s

Mar 10, 2021

Very nice course

创建者 Areti S

Jan 18, 2021

It was great!

创建者 Walsena R

Mar 1, 2021

amazing