Chevron Left
返回到 The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul

学生对 成均馆大学 提供的 The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul 的评价和反馈

4.6
295 个评分
88 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces Korean characters,'Hangeul', and provides high-level knowledge related to Hangeul. In this course, the background of 'Hangul' is created, who made the Hangeul, and according to what principle it is systematically explained. It also introduces anecdotes related to Korean tourist destinations related to Hangeul and teaches how to write Hangeul. Learners can increase their understanding of Korea, learn Hangeul accurately, and cultivate high-level knowledge of Hangeul....

热门审阅

AH

Jan 30, 2021

This is a wonderful course for those who have interest in Korea and Korean language. I would like to thank Professor Lee Keum Hee for conducting this lecture series in an easily understandable manner.

MS

Apr 4, 2021

This course literally made me able to read and write Hangeul. I am so glad I enrolled in this course. It has easy-to-understand course contents and also, the course content never gets monotonous.

筛选依据:

26 - The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul 的 50 个评论(共 92 个)

创建者 Betina H

Dec 26, 2020

The course was very entertaining, educational and beginner friendly. It was easy to follow and I got to learn a lot about Korean history and about Hangeul, it helps to get started on reading and writing in Korean.

创建者 rohmatul a

Jun 27, 2022

I'm so really happy and proud of the course. I now this course is perfect, I hope many people is know this and can learn together. And to my mentor thank you so much. I love u. I hope we can to meet in next time

创建者 Vicky D E

Oct 20, 2021

This course gives you full insight all about Hangeul. The history behind its creation and its journey over time. It is a good course for a beginner to raise an interest before learning the Hangeul in writing.

创建者 Kadek D A

Jan 11, 2021

This course is really good, its explain all about Hangul. Its not just you learn Hangul but also learn the history of Hangul. Super recommended for you who want to learn Hangul or Korean culture.

创建者 Francisca C C

Mar 10, 2021

Is an excellent opportunity to learn, the teacher is amazing and she teaches clearly, is really interesting and funny to learn about the history of the Hangeul and Korea. I had fun :D!

创建者 Sarai P

Jun 16, 2021

If you want to immerse yourself in the Korean culture and the history of its own language, you will love this course. I learned a lot of Hangul history.

创建者 Sofía V P

May 3, 2021

Si estas empezando a aprender coreano es bastante útil. También te enseña algo de historia del hangeul por lo que creo que es ideal para empezar.

创建者 Gloria M

Jul 19, 2021

I learned a lot with the course and I liked the methodology a lot, I only suggest that it also be included in Spanish for Spanish speakers.

创建者 Candra W

Oct 24, 2021

really fun course, this course really help me to learn about hangeul. And i will continue my step to learn hangeul and korean language

创建者 Gladys P

Aug 14, 2021

T​his is really great course for beginning even though it cost for a certificate I recommended 100% Ms. Lee is an awesome teacher. 😆👍

创建者 Ananya V

May 26, 2021

The course was brilliant! The structure was very easy for an absolute beginner to follow along to and was very interesting!

创建者 juan s s s

Jun 18, 2021

muy bueno, me saco de muchas dudas durante el aprendizaje de la historias de la creación del hangeul. recomendado,

创建者 Ambar N S

Jul 26, 2022

I really like it because the delivery of the material is very easy for people who are just learning to understand

创建者 Zaira V M G

Jul 24, 2021

This course is for begginners. It was helpful so If you are interested in learning Korean you most take it!

创建者 Gazeau M

Sep 19, 2021

​Ce cours est très intéressant et pose les bases du Hangeul. Merci infiniment à la professeure.

创建者 Julio C M

Mar 10, 2021

It was a great course! Really fun and an absolute must-do for first-time learners.

创建者 Sanaathani B

Feb 22, 2021

It was amazing to study Korean culture and have an in-depth experience of Hanguel.

创建者 Angela S P G

Apr 29, 2021

I loved this course!!! I am looking forward on learning more about Hangeul

创建者 Rocío M B

Feb 12, 2021

Me gustó la explicación y ahora he aprendido más de la creación del Hangul

创建者 JESSICA L S

Aug 7, 2022

​i thought the information was wonderfully explained, enjoyed the course!

创建者 Nuno O

Feb 21, 2021

Great introduction to the Korean Alphabet. Culture, history and language.

创建者 Eyleen K M

Jun 13, 2021

It is a great place to start to learn the history and language of Korea.

创建者 Holifatul A

Oct 3, 2021

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to study online courses.감사합니다.

创建者 Jenny R

Apr 26, 2022

Really enjoyed this course. Easy to follow and instructor was great.