Chevron Left
返回到 The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul

学生对 成均馆大学 提供的 The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul 的评价和反馈

4.6
297 个评分

课程概述

This course introduces Korean characters,'Hangeul', and provides high-level knowledge related to Hangeul. In this course, the background of 'Hangul' is created, who made the Hangeul, and according to what principle it is systematically explained. It also introduces anecdotes related to Korean tourist destinations related to Hangeul and teaches how to write Hangeul. Learners can increase their understanding of Korea, learn Hangeul accurately, and cultivate high-level knowledge of Hangeul....

热门审阅

AH

Jan 30, 2021

This is a wonderful course for those who have interest in Korea and Korean language. I would like to thank Professor Lee Keum Hee for conducting this lecture series in an easily understandable manner.

MS

Apr 4, 2021

This course literally made me able to read and write Hangeul. I am so glad I enrolled in this course. It has easy-to-understand course contents and also, the course content never gets monotonous.

筛选依据:

51 - The Korean Alphabet: An Introduction to Hangeul 的 75 个评论(共 93 个)

创建者 Shridharshan V A K

Aug 11, 2022

It would be better if the teacher explained everything in English.

创建者 LUGO R L S

Aug 10, 2021

Muy buen curso, fácil de entender con actividades dinámicas.

创建者 Yunita Z

Sep 27, 2021

so fantastic we can learn hangeul and history of hangeul

创建者 Glend A

Aug 28, 2021

this course so helpfully for korean languange learner

创建者 Georges G S

Apr 15, 2021

Outstanding course! Thanks for the opportunity :)

创建者 Dianne

May 21, 2021

Course was fun and informative - Thank you

创建者 Tania S G B

Jan 30, 2022

me encanto el curso esta muy entretenido

创建者 おう ふ

Dec 23, 2021

V​ery good but the tests seem too easy

创建者 otniel c

Aug 8, 2021

I like this course very much. 감사합니다

创建者 Tatiana G

Feb 14, 2021

Muy interesante y muy instructivo

创建者 Aishwarya S

Sep 14, 2021

so easy to learn thank uuu!!!

创建者 Sha

Sep 7, 2021

Better if taught in English.

创建者 Navya N

Sep 17, 2021

This course is very helpful

创建者 Arina T

May 30, 2022

Easy to understand

创建者 Khalimah D K

Apr 26, 2022

Its really helpful

创建者 mifta t a s

Mar 10, 2021

Very nice course

创建者 Areti S

Jan 18, 2021

It was great!

创建者 Hana H

Sep 27, 2021

Very helpful

创建者 Diego F M R

Jun 3, 2022

Perfect

创建者 Walsena R

Mar 1, 2021

amazing

创建者 Nuril I

Sep 3, 2021

🥰🥰🥰

创建者 Ellissa F

Sep 3, 2021

good

创建者 Francesco P

May 3, 2021

cool

创建者 Steven G

Nov 15, 2021

It's a really interesting course not just on the alphabet but also the cultural and historical context. There is one issue only stopping me giving it 5 stars - the quizzes appear to always give 100% as the mark so those taking them may mistakenly think they've absorbed the material! This has been noted by other reviewers and I strongly recommend fixing this. The content of the course itself is fascinating!

创建者 Lee Y S J

Oct 21, 2021

Easy to follow and interesting way of teaching the Hangeul along with the historical context of how it came about. The only things that need improvement are to sync the timing of the English subtitles with the professor's dialogue as it was delayed and check for some typo errors in the subtitles.