Chevron Left
返回到 Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit

学生对 伦敦帝国学院 提供的 Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit 的评价和反馈

4.5
47 个评分
16 条评论

课程概述

The Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit builds on public health thinking (introduced in the previous course) and introduces a variety of core public health approaches (the toolkit) to conceptualising problems, conducting analysis and bringing forward recommendations. In this course we cover health needs assessment, evaluation and public health intelligence-approaches....

热门审阅

KS
May 20, 2020

This is a great course with clear explanation and understanding of the essential toolkit require to analyse through the public health's perspective !

DM
Jan 22, 2021

A really good grounding in the analysis and evaluation. The final assignment is a really good capstone activity to bring the ideas together.

筛选依据:

1 - Foundations of Public Health Practice: The Public Health Toolkit 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 KEE Y S

May 21, 2020

This is a great course with clear explanation and understanding of the essential toolkit require to analyse through the public health's perspective !

创建者 RANJEET S M

Apr 16, 2020

Coursera always deliver quality teaching and it is a motiv to learn new skills from telented mentors from world premiere institution.

创建者 Arjan K

Jun 10, 2020

The content is phenomenal, but the methods of evaluation leave much to be desired. I feel like more user-testing should be done.

创建者 Francisco A E A

Jul 31, 2020

It is an excellent course. In a brief but very complete way, it provides the key and essential elements for anyone who is in the process of starting their public health practice. A highly recommended course for beginners in the discipline or who have just graduated.

创建者 Rose B

Sep 1, 2021

This course is really interesting and engaging. The lecture materials and activities are well structured, easy to follow and conducive to learning. I feel I have learnt so much in such a short amount of time and have thoroughly enjoyed doing so.

创建者 David M

Jan 22, 2021

A really good grounding in the analysis and evaluation. The final assignment is a really good capstone activity to bring the ideas together.

创建者 Tanvir A

Sep 1, 2021

I find it exceptional as it is not very easy or too hard-encouraging learners to think & engage.

创建者 航大 山

Jun 20, 2021

This course is full of the way how to fight the issues in Public health.

创建者 Isabella M

May 14, 2020

Very interesting. Theory and practice

创建者 FRANCO S N

Feb 22, 2021

Good course, with excellent teachers

创建者 KATHRYN C M

Oct 19, 2020

Challenging, practical and useful.

创建者 Alexis A R

Jul 12, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Nwabuko O K

Nov 24, 2020

All Good!!

创建者 David N

Jun 17, 2020

Very good. Would like to see more explanation of the finer details of each segment.

创建者 Candace S -

Jun 20, 2021

All my grades were erased and no one at customer service was able to help e retrived them. I took and passed all the quizzes and they went away

创建者 Roman K

Feb 1, 2021

This course was very boring and not interesting