Chevron Left
返回到 The Science of Well-Being

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 The Science of Well-Being 的评价和反馈

4.9
18,640 个评分
7,065 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

热门审阅

JH

Jun 06, 2020

I couldn't have asked for a better class to be offered during this time. Got to learn a lot about myself and why I think or do certain things without even thinking about it. Thank you for this course!

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

筛选依据:

2876 - The Science of Well-Being 的 2900 个评论(共 7,120 个)

创建者 Tânia M

Apr 28, 2020

I hesitated before starting this course, but I am happy that I tried it out. I do bleieve that it has helped me a lot and I highly recommend it.

创建者 Annie M

Feb 09, 2020

This course provides information and tools to help implement that information into your daily life. I recommend this course to anyone, anywhere.

创建者 Emilija S

Jan 03, 2020

I am totally starting it again. I am at 2.8 now - was 2. I'll do it again and jump to 3.6 and again and so on:

INFINITE HAPPY! Yes. Good plan.

创建者 Simin H

Nov 27, 2019

Amazing course, I recommend it to everyone. It is easy to follow and will have a high impact on your life if you are prepared and open to learn.

创建者 Josefina L J M

Nov 04, 2019

Excelente! Soy una persona diferente después de haber tomado este curso. Información y prácticas que se pueden implementar para mejorar tu vida.

创建者 Tay D N

Sep 21, 2019

Increase happiness with the rewirements and learn not to live in the illusion that dopamin trys to give you to want what to do and what to like.

创建者 Thomas W

Jan 15, 2019

This is one of those courses where you use what you've learned for the rest of your life. Well worth the time spent learning the core concepts.

创建者 Stacey Y C

Jul 13, 2018

I love this course. I think everyone should try it. I plan to share it with my Leap Learn Live, Lifestyle Design for single moms, students ASAP.

创建者 Bradley W

Jul 15, 2020

Armed with new tools and thought patterns, I am now better equipped to build Well Being into my everyday life. A thoroughly worthwhile course.

创建者 Amanda D

Jul 07, 2020

I have gain so much from this course in terms on what and how to reach happiness. don't get me wrong it is no easy path. it take time and a lot

创建者 ahmad h a

Jun 28, 2020

I have really enjoyed the course. The course was so helpful for me during the pandemic of COVID-19. I recommended it for my family and friends.

创建者 Lisa K

Jun 22, 2020

Amazing course, was disappointed when the lecture part of the course ended because they were so good. So much interesting and useful knowledge.

创建者 Kelly M

Jun 20, 2020

This course is fantastic. The data driven information combined with the professor's authentic presentations was the perfect combination for me.

创建者 Helen B

Jun 11, 2020

This is a very accessible, practical, and meaningful course. Great for anyone, even if you are not experienced in taking college-level courses.

创建者 MANOJ G

Jun 09, 2020

It a really interesting course that perfectly matches to our day to day life it gives us the correct way to view the lhfe at the correct angle

创建者 Nancy

May 30, 2020

Hi Dr. Santos. I enjoyed your course and found it very helpful. I was surprised though at having to pay $65.00 to get a Certificate at the end.

创建者 Aileen D C

May 30, 2020

I learned not only frameworks about improving happiness, but it helped me to be deliberate in doing things that will help improve my happiness.

创建者 Tracey G

May 28, 2020

Very eye-opening for me. I wish I had had the opportunity to take a class like this when I was in college. My life would have looked different.

创建者 Amber M

May 26, 2020

Fabulous course! I learned so much and loved all the scientifically backed data. The professor was really knowledgable and kept your attention.

创建者 Lia O

May 15, 2020

Fun and interesting content that is evidence-based. I would recommend taking this course if you want to increase your happiness level in life!

创建者 Melody W

May 14, 2020

I truly enjoyed being a part of this forum during these uncertain days. It became a pleasurable part of my daily routine. Thank you Dr. Santos.

创建者 Estibaliz P M

Nov 30, 2019

Really interesting course to learn about well-being. Easy explanations to understand our minds and learn some strategies to increase happiness.

创建者 Erin S

Oct 14, 2019

Loved this course. The content was engaging and continues to positively impact my life and the life of those I interact with. Highly recommend!

创建者 Aurélie P

Oct 08, 2019

Fantastic course, insightful and engaging with lots of opportunities to practice what you learn over the 10 week period. I highly recommend it!

创建者 Tofail A

Sep 28, 2019

To me in the present world "The Science of Well-Being " is most essential one to learn and make it in practice... I am happy to get the access.