Chevron Left
返回到 The Science of Well-Being

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 The Science of Well-Being 的评价和反馈

4.9
16,726 个评分
6,342 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

热门审阅

JR

Jun 16, 2020

Love this course! Best class I’ve taken. I teach Social Skills and there are so many things I can incorporate into my classes as well as tools I can use in my own life! - Thank You!\n\nJessica Rhoades

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

筛选依据:

2901 - The Science of Well-Being 的 2925 个评论(共 6,404 个)

创建者 Natalie K W

Apr 27, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the method in which the classes were taught. Videos were short but informative and really kept me engaged.

创建者 Sandra C

Apr 25, 2020

El curso es bueno. Pero No se donde puedo hacer una pregunta sobre mi calificación. No es facil encontrar el correo de soporte.

创建者 Carolina

Jan 03, 2020

I haven't finished yet but it is a great course and I discovered a lot of things about myself and what really means "happiness"

创建者 Raimund S

Oct 21, 2019

A very good opportunity to reflect your life and make some things better now and in future. Many thanks for all I have learned!

创建者 Lianka T

Aug 10, 2019

I loved this course, it helped me a lot. The course is well done and very practical. Really well done. The teacher is very good

创建者 Animesh S B

Jul 27, 2019

Very well made and explained. Loved the quizes cause some of them used a different approach (memes) to test students knowledge.

创建者 Ann M

Jul 24, 2018

Very informative - gives scientific reasons for happiness/unhappiness and also ways to implement good habits and stick to them!

创建者 Billynda M

Jul 11, 2020

This was the perfect undertaking during a pandemic! I don't think I'd be doing as well mentally had I not enrolled when I did.

创建者 Rachelle L

Jun 25, 2020

Fantastic course. Science-based activities and research on what truly makes us happy ... and it's probably not what you think.

创建者 Lindsay O

Jun 18, 2020

This course was fantastic. I have really benefited from the teachings and put a lot of the rewirements into my every day life.

创建者 David W

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course not only in providing knowledge but also in helping you become the best version of yourself finding happiness

创建者 Ahmad I

Jun 14, 2020

This is not just a course. It is an AMAZING course! Lectures are casual, topics are easy to digest. Could you ask for more? :)

创建者 Kyaw T T

Jun 11, 2020

This course is really great and really change how I look at my life and help me correct several things to make myself happier.

创建者 Rosena C

Jun 02, 2020

An amazing course that gave me the opportunity to think outside of the box. If there is a part 2, I will gladly sign up!!!!!!!

创建者 Kaori M

Jun 02, 2020

Course with high impact in your own life. Theory based but with everyday practice that will change your perspective for good.

创建者 Carl K

May 30, 2020

Picked up some really practical skills and understanding that I think will change the way I think. Thank you Professor Santos!

创建者 Catherine M S

Jan 19, 2020

Easy to finish, engaging and scientifically backed course. I would recommend to anyone, whether you think you are well or not!

创建者 Minas P

Jun 02, 2018

An exceptional course that will have a positive impact in your life! Thank you Yale and Coursera for spreading this knowledge.

创建者 Nathalie K B

Jul 13, 2020

The course flow was great and easy to understand. Activities for each module are very useful and the final project was great!

创建者 Francis M K

Jul 06, 2020

This was an awesome course; it was well taught and and well structured; the course made a real difference for me. Thank you!

创建者 Russell E

Jul 01, 2020

This course brought enlightenment to my daily activities. I chose to use the methods and I learned ways to savor the moments.

创建者 Jair d S C F

Jun 26, 2020

Great course to learn to have a better and more enjoyable life, I will definitely buy the course. I recommend it to everyone.

创建者 tracy c

Jun 21, 2020

Great Program! I went into this to learn more about happiness and ended up with a higher happiness score at the end. Bonus!