Chevron Left
返回到 The Science of Well-Being

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 The Science of Well-Being 的评价和反馈

4.9
19,341 个评分
7,325 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

热门审阅

FB

Jun 15, 2020

Recomendable para todo el mundo! Creo que toca temas que son básicos, pero no tenemos claro como impactan en nuestra felicidad. Además el curso da estrategias fáciles para aplicarlas a la vida diaria.

BT

Nov 27, 2019

Loved the practical "rewiring" assignments that helped me with understanding what really makes us happy. Not only this course changed my life perspective but enriched the lives of the people around me

筛选依据:

2976 - The Science of Well-Being 的 3000 个评论(共 7,350 个)

创建者 Nancy

May 30, 2020

Hi Dr. Santos. I enjoyed your course and found it very helpful. I was surprised though at having to pay $65.00 to get a Certificate at the end.

创建者 Aileen D C

May 30, 2020

I learned not only frameworks about improving happiness, but it helped me to be deliberate in doing things that will help improve my happiness.

创建者 Tracey G

May 28, 2020

Very eye-opening for me. I wish I had had the opportunity to take a class like this when I was in college. My life would have looked different.

创建者 Amber M

May 26, 2020

Fabulous course! I learned so much and loved all the scientifically backed data. The professor was really knowledgable and kept your attention.

创建者 Lia O

May 15, 2020

Fun and interesting content that is evidence-based. I would recommend taking this course if you want to increase your happiness level in life!

创建者 Melody W

May 14, 2020

I truly enjoyed being a part of this forum during these uncertain days. It became a pleasurable part of my daily routine. Thank you Dr. Santos.

创建者 Estibaliz P M

Nov 30, 2019

Really interesting course to learn about well-being. Easy explanations to understand our minds and learn some strategies to increase happiness.

创建者 Erin S

Oct 14, 2019

Loved this course. The content was engaging and continues to positively impact my life and the life of those I interact with. Highly recommend!

创建者 Aurélie P

Oct 08, 2019

Fantastic course, insightful and engaging with lots of opportunities to practice what you learn over the 10 week period. I highly recommend it!

创建者 Tofail A

Sep 28, 2019

To me in the present world "The Science of Well-Being " is most essential one to learn and make it in practice... I am happy to get the access.

创建者 Angelic A

Apr 09, 2019

I found the format and information provided in the course to be very helpful in creating habits that lead to more overall happiness in my life.

创建者 Liz H

Mar 17, 2019

One of the most life-changing courses I have ever taken, thank you Pr. Santos. This is a course to revisit once in a while..... I will be back!

创建者 Kirsten M

Jan 26, 2019

I'm so thankful that I had the opportunity to take this course! This experience has changed my view on well-being and the contributing factors.

创建者 Jeremy D H

Dec 19, 2018

Great course, would like as many people as possible to take and actually implement change in their lives. Follow through is hard but worth it!

创建者 Sofía M A

Nov 07, 2018

Life Changer!!! I've never been more aware of my inner self, noticing happiness every day for the rest of my life. Thank you, Professor Santos.

创建者 Luz E P G

Aug 12, 2020

This was a very fun and interesting course; the research presented was very easy to understand and to put in practice in your different goals.

创建者 María A d J J A O

Aug 03, 2020

Un muy buen curso, lleno de herramientas para darse cuenta que la felicidad está dentro de uno y no en nada ni en nadie más. ¡Muy recomendado!

创建者 Claudia S

Jul 24, 2020

This class has actually helped me be happier. It's definitely worth taking, even more with everything we are experiencing due to the pandemic.

创建者 Suzanne B

Jul 20, 2020

Great course, highly recommended! Very compelling research and professor Santos does a fantastic job presenting it and keeping us all engaged!

创建者 MihirChandra

Jul 19, 2020

Wonderful session-- My gratitude to the trainer to savour with satisfaction-- one more learner learnt positivity of life. Thank you from soul.

创建者 Lina T

Jul 05, 2020

This course helped me to realize that Social Connection is important for a personal well-being and one's productive private and business life.

创建者 Samantha J

Jul 03, 2020

Really insightful and informative course. I loved it and will continue to practice what i have learnt beyond completing the course, thank you!

创建者 Tatiana S

Jun 30, 2020

I strongly believe that this kind of courses should be in high school all over the world. Thank you so much for making lives of people better!

创建者 Kevin R

Jun 30, 2020

A very nice introduction into positive psychology/well-being research. I liked the combination of academic material and practical application,

创建者 Mendy G

Jun 28, 2020

Not just great information, but also how-to put it to use and also making yourself accountable for using what we’ve learned. Loved the course!