Chevron Left
返回到 The Science of Well-Being

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 The Science of Well-Being 的评价和反馈

4.9
7,796 个评分
2,777 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

热门审阅

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

GK

Jun 03, 2019

I have taken a dozen courses online. This is the most challenging and fulfilling course I have taken so far. And I believe that the course shall be beneficial to all people in different walks of life.

筛选依据:

76 - The Science of Well-Being 的 100 个评论(共 2,866 个)

创建者 Mercy B

Mar 26, 2020

Professor Santos, a brilliant mind indeed. Thank you for planning and making accessible this course to people outside of the University.

创建者 Szandra v H

Mar 27, 2020

Wonderful course! Health begins with a healthy mind: a positive mind that sees the beauty in everyday life and in the people around us.

创建者 Desiree G

Sep 28, 2018

I loved taking this course, I feel better having completed it, knowing I have a few more tools in my box and new hope for the future!

创建者 Elena C

Mar 26, 2020

Great information, excellent tools and terrific presentation of the work. Thank you for making this course available far and wide.

创建者 Maria N

Mar 28, 2020

Life changing technics Well put together in a way to everyone's ability to understand Outstanding JOB ,Courser whit The Team

创建者 Nicole S

Mar 20, 2020

I loved the videos and readings for the course and commiting to the rewirements really helped make them a part of my routine.

创建者 Mary E

Mar 25, 2020

This course has changed the way I view happiness. I want to continually make improvements in myself and grow as a person.

创建者 Muniram P S P

May 19, 2019

Perfect! Everyone should do this one. You might not be able to get all the answers to life, but you shall know what to do.

创建者 Debbie L

Mar 22, 2020

It’s really a happy n funny learning journey for the past 10 week. Besides, it’s fruitful to my life n my living as well.

创建者 Sarah F

Sep 24, 2018

Really helpful, I'd recommend this course to anyone who wants to act on their hapiness, who simply wants to be happier.

创建者 Andrew D M

May 20, 2019

Fascinating insights into subconscious vulnerabilities around happiness, and ways to recognizing and overcome them.

创建者 Jeetha D

Sep 21, 2018

This course helped me gain very useful insights into the science of well being. Thank you for offering this course.

创建者 Mac M

Feb 22, 2019

A lot of "WOW"-Moments, insights into the science of happiness and how to put it in your day-to-day life.

创建者 Robert Y

Mar 26, 2020

Excellent course. Worth every minute. I think the instructor is fantastic. She gets an A+ in my book!

创建者 Delphine R

May 19, 2019

I've learned tones and it helped me trough hard times and for my pratice as a spychotherapist outdoor

创建者 Abdelrahman M

Mar 25, 2020

amazing course and an amazing honest instructor and very well documented and science backed up ideas

创建者 Amanda K

Mar 19, 2020

Such an amazing, informative class!

I honestly never finish anything and this was well worth it!

创建者 Sarah G

Sep 27, 2018

This course was a life changer for me. I feel so lucky to have been able to be a part of it.

创建者 Andy S

Mar 26, 2020

It was very satisfying course in the right timing! Thank you for this amazing study.

创建者 Phanindra K

Sep 20, 2018

Wonderful course with insightful tips and practical suggestions. Highly recommended!

创建者 Rachael F

Mar 19, 2020

This was a really interesting, well thought out and well presented course.

创建者 Vatsana W

Mar 19, 2020

Practical information that will be applied every day moving forward.

创建者 Luz J

Sep 26, 2018

One of the best courses I have taken in my life.. Love it. Thank you

创建者 Corina P

Mar 30, 2020

Excellent course! It really gives you a new perspective about life!

创建者 Maria F C d T

May 20, 2019

I very helpul cours about what really is well-being! don't miss it!