Chevron Left
返回到 The Science of Well-Being

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 The Science of Well-Being 的评价和反馈

4.9
21,418 个评分
8,027 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your own happiness and build more productive habits. As preparation for these tasks, Professor Laurie Santos reveals misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change. You will ultimately be prepared to successfully incorporate a specific wellness activity into your life. THE SCIENCE OF WELL BEING WAS PRODUCED IN PART DUE TO THE GENEROUS FUNDING OF THE DAVID F. SWENSEN FUND FOR INNOVATION IN TEACHING....

热门审阅

MV

Jan 31, 2019

This is an outstanding course! I was able to change into a more positive and productive mindset as taught in this course. I highly recommend it to everyone regardless of your profession or background.

JR

Jun 16, 2020

Love this course! Best class I’ve taken. I teach Social Skills and there are so many things I can incorporate into my classes as well as tools I can use in my own life! - Thank You!\n\nJessica Rhoades

筛选依据:

151 - The Science of Well-Being 的 175 个评论(共 8,021 个)

创建者 Shankha S P

Jun 19, 2020

You will feel great to know the techniques of keeping yourself mentally healthier after taking this course.

创建者 Nisha C

Jun 18, 2020

A very valuable course if self improvement & happiness are what you're after. Excellent lectures& guidance.

创建者 Mac M

Feb 22, 2019

A lot of "WOW"-Moments, insights into the science of happiness and how to put it in your day-to-day life.

创建者 Robert Y

Mar 26, 2020

Excellent course. Worth every minute. I think the instructor is fantastic. She gets an A+ in my book!

创建者 Delphine R

May 19, 2019

I've learned tones and it helped me trough hard times and for my pratice as a spychotherapist outdoor

创建者 Natalie T W

Jul 02, 2020

I truly enjoyed this course! It helped me see things differently regarding how is happiness defined.

创建者 Abdelrahman M

Mar 25, 2020

amazing course and an amazing honest instructor and very well documented and science backed up ideas

创建者 Otto C

Jul 02, 2020

Definitely made me rethink about what I though would make me happy. I highly recommend this course

创建者 Mónica M

Aug 15, 2020

Appropriate course for all people who need to reconnect habits and improve well-being in general.

创建者 Sabrina A

Jun 19, 2020

Great course. Easily accessible, good pace and very engaging and down to earth content. Loved it!

创建者 Kim C

Jun 19, 2020

Fabulous online course. Really helpful and enjoyable, feel so much happier due to the content!

创建者 Amanda K

Mar 19, 2020

Such an amazing, informative class!

I honestly never finish anything and this was well worth it!

创建者 Sarah G

Sep 27, 2018

This course was a life changer for me. I feel so lucky to have been able to be a part of it.

创建者 Teri P

Jun 19, 2020

Highly recommend. If everyone would take this class, the world would be a better place. :)

创建者 Natalie M

Jul 02, 2020

Couldn't recommend it enough! What an incredible way to spend my time during the pandemic.

创建者 Eva P

Jun 19, 2020

I loved this course. It is so helpful for anyone who wants to live a more content life.

创建者 Andy S

Mar 26, 2020

It was very satisfying course in the right timing! Thank you for this amazing study.

创建者 Phanindra K

Sep 20, 2018

Wonderful course with insightful tips and practical suggestions. Highly recommended!

创建者 Aaron D

Jun 20, 2020

This is a great course, I will be implementing practices learned into my workplace.

创建者 Patrick M

Jul 02, 2020

Clear, engaging lectures. Tons of extra material. Top lecturer. Loved it!!

创建者 Rachael F

Mar 19, 2020

This was a really interesting, well thought out and well presented course.

创建者 Toni C

Jul 02, 2020

Thanks for offering this course. It has been very helpful to my SOUL.

创建者 VINEETA P

May 28, 2020

MUCH NEEDED COURSE FOR EVERYONE. SHE HAS DONE MARVELOUS. lOVE TO HER

创建者 Vatsana W

Mar 19, 2020

Practical information that will be applied every day moving forward.

创建者 Luz J

Sep 26, 2018

One of the best courses I have taken in my life.. Love it. Thank you