Chevron Left
返回到 Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing

学生对 Google 提供的 Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing 的评价和反馈

4.7
46 个评分
18 条评论

课程概述

Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing is the fourth of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate. This course will explore how to execute a successful email marketing campaign. Email marketing is one of the oldest and most proven digital marketing channels, and it is an essential component of an overall digital marketing strategy. Email is a primary channel for many businesses in reaching existing customers, encouraging interaction with the business, driving purchases, and building loyalty. In this course, you’ll explore email marketing and cover topics like: creating an email marketing strategy, executing email campaigns, and measuring the results of those campaigns. You’ll also learn how to use mailing lists and utilize automation and workflows. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks while showing you some of the best tools and resources used on the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Write effective preview text and subject lines using best practices - Create email marketing automation and workflows - Build and maintain email lists - Write effective email copy - Conduct contact management and list segmentation - Employ best practices to handle personally identifiable information, or PII, and user data safely - Measure and analyze email campaign results...

热门审阅

RF

Jun 21, 2022

I can't say enough. Every course has been very well structured and put together. My only complaint, is I wish we had more access to the actual instructor for feed back.

IS

May 9, 2022

This course gives a great understanding of Email marketing and has practical examples and activities that really help to land the concepts!

筛选依据:

1 - Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing 的 20 个评论(共 20 个)

创建者 RAJANI K C

Jun 21, 2022

A brilliant course that packs in a great deal of concepts in such a simple yet powerful way. One of the most engaging online course I have attended so far. I am so excited to apply skills learned through this course in coming future. All in all, it was a great learning experience.

创建者 Raina F

Jun 22, 2022

I can't say enough. Every course has been very well structured and put together. My only complaint, is I wish we had more access to the actual instructor for feed back.

创建者 Ivana S

May 10, 2022

This course gives a great understanding of Email marketing and has practical examples and activities that really help to land the concepts!

创建者 Riya S

Jun 12, 2022

This course is amazing I never thought the studies and examplers Activities were very helpful . Thank you our instructer and Coursera.

创建者 Esther C

May 10, 2022

interesting stats, great examples with images, quiz questions related to content but challenging, provide several usable tools

创建者 Jenny K

May 10, 2022

I love how fun and interactive the course is. I find that the mixture of videos, activities, and quizzes super helpful!

创建者 Muhammad A Y

Jun 23, 2022

Excellent Content and Course by Google I learn a lot about Digital Marketing & E-Commerce Love Coursera and Google.

创建者 Shyna G

May 10, 2022

Amazing course! This course provides a thorough understanding of email marketing.

创建者 chami c

May 10, 2022

This course is very fun and it really brought out my potential as a marketer!

创建者 Alicia B

May 10, 2022

Very good course on email marketing and why it is so important in the field.

创建者 Chami C

May 10, 2022

The best marketing training I've ever taken. Loved this course!

创建者 Gabin K

Jun 2, 2022

I loved the Email marketing campaign at the end. Great course

创建者 Ally B

May 10, 2022

Great job describing a detailed and nuanced topic.

创建者 sayed a a y

Jun 24, 2022

​اشكركم علي هذة الدورة الممتازة لقد تعلمة الكثير

创建者 Sarah A

May 10, 2022

Really liked this course and instructor!

创建者 clif t

Jun 20, 2022

C​hallenging and rewarding course!

创建者 Lisa T

Jun 16, 2022

Excellent Information!

创建者 Mujtaba H

Jun 9, 2022

well

创建者 Samuel S

Jun 9, 2022

This one was the most hands-on course from the Digital Marketing & e-commerce program. I was happy to have more opportunities to work and create with some of the practices but I wish there were more development and feedback with some of the work in this program.

创建者 Michael P

Jun 28, 2022

This one was very repetitive and could have been much shorter. Most of it was common sense, and if you already have a marketing email tool you use, a lot of this stuff is already obvious/built in. Not as much value compared to some of the other courses.