Chevron Left
返回到 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师

学生对 若雷教育学院 提供的 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师 的评价和反馈

4.7
630 个评分
221 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

热门审阅

MD

Nov 20, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 4, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

筛选依据:

76 - 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师 的 100 个评论(共 220 个)

创建者 Ronalda S P

Nov 1, 2015

Information was so needed! I've learnt some tricks and tips on how to make my life and work a lot easier

创建者 Luís F d S H R F

Sep 14, 2015

It is really important the way we get motivated to be organised saving time for us and for the students.

创建者 Marietjie G

Jul 17, 2017

This course helped me reach personal developmental goals and expanded the effectiveness of my career.

创建者 Sonal G

Oct 5, 2018

All the 3 tools are great tools to help us organize and balance our personal and professional life.

创建者 Yasmin M E

Oct 4, 2015

Excellent course. 100% useful to teachers. My life has changed immensely after studying this course.

创建者 Rasha S

Aug 27, 2015

Very useful. Very informative. Very much appreciated. I look forward to putting it all into action.

创建者 Larissa R

Mar 2, 2017

Great course, very objective, full of practical tips! It was a game-changer in my teaching life!!

创建者 Angela R

Oct 18, 2015

I felt that it really gave me some awesome tools that I was actually able to use in my classroom!

创建者 Tina L

Mar 19, 2022

The Weekly Worksheet ideas were great! This has helped me be more structured about my planning.

创建者 王真真Adriana

Oct 5, 2016

It was an excellent course. I learnt good strategies for organizing my time. I recommend it.

创建者 Giovanna B

Jul 29, 2017

In this course, I was able to begin organizing my calendar to be more effective in my life.

创建者 Aurileide A

Dec 15, 2015

I am still doing it... but it hal already changed my life. Thank you for this great course!

创建者 C. E E

Oct 23, 2015

Using the strategies in this course will help you become a Together Teacher. However, the

创建者 Jenn M

Oct 1, 2015

Even though I am not a teacher, i have a busy life. This really helped me get it together.

创建者 Tamara D

Dec 15, 2016

Very useful, making my own plan for the classroom and outside. It really worked for me!!

创建者 Dominic C O

Oct 4, 2019

Awesome learning. I learnt a better way to be an organized person . Excellent work done

创建者 Sophie

Jul 23, 2017

Utterly useful and inspiring, even after a 20 year-teaching experience ! I needed this.

创建者 Susan T

May 6, 2020

Very practical and helpful. This will help me get through the first years of teaching.

创建者 Anna P

Oct 13, 2015

An excellent course with lots of informative videos, useful templates and assignments!

创建者 Christine C

Sep 2, 2015

Very well structured, and the teacher knows how to engage her audience, even on video.

创建者 Werner L

Sep 6, 2015

Lovely. Helped me a lot to understand how to implement proper planning and to do list

创建者 LeapingFrog E

Nov 21, 2016

Great ideas to planning and keeping everything in one place. It has changed my life.

创建者 Victor E T

Dec 2, 2015

Great course, it helped me a lot on how to organize my time, I strongly recommend it

创建者 Jaclyn D

Aug 26, 2015

I learned so much and feel so much more focused in my career and my life in general.

创建者 Khadija G

Jun 24, 2016

This is something I needed for a long time.

Thanks for helping me get organized.