Chevron Left
返回到 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师

学生对 若雷教育学院 提供的 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师 的评价和反馈

4.7
630 个评分
221 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

热门审阅

MD

Nov 20, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS

Jan 4, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

筛选依据:

201 - 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师 的 220 个评论(共 220 个)

创建者 Julio L

Oct 4, 2016

A simple easy course, but to the point and effective. I recommend this course.

创建者 Jessie H

Aug 7, 2019

There are some very useful tips and templates which we can use in daily life.

创建者 Florence M

Aug 30, 2015

Should also exist for no-teachers : everyone needs a good organisation!

创建者 Lucia C F M

Nov 26, 2015

I liked it! I think it can be finished in a much shorter time, though.

创建者 Magali G D

Jul 16, 2016

Very detailed and helpful. It helped me decide for my present method.

创建者 Raimundo d J S

Jan 18, 2017

Gostei do curso e foi muito útil para mim como profissional da área.

创建者 Lauren K

Feb 1, 2016

I took this a year ago and I still use the strategies! I loved it.

创建者 Brian

Nov 2, 2015

It seems to be focused on creating calendars and that's useful.

创建者 Tricia C A

Sep 8, 2015

This course is very useful for teachers to get organized.

创建者 Hamide M G

Mar 22, 2016

This really helped me even though I am not a teacher

创建者 Brian B

Apr 12, 2018

Very simple and easy to follow.

创建者 Claudia S C

Apr 22, 2022

really helpfull.

创建者 sergio h d l

Aug 29, 2015

Simply great!!!

创建者 Winley B

May 17, 2020

Very Good!!

创建者 Kimberly L

May 24, 2017

V

创建者 Daniel S

Jan 4, 2016

Calling this a course is a stretch.

It would even be a stretch to call it a workshop. Course material is thin and you can go through it in a couple of hours. If you squeeze the content, you can probably get a couple of pages of notes out of it.

Having said that, it is somehow useful, if you don't already have a system in place that works for you. I would only recommend this course to someone with a serious personal management issue.

创建者 Jasen S

Jul 8, 2016

This is a pretty basic course. It teaches you three tools to organize your work and home to-do lists. I do not think I will use the system that was taught.

创建者 Jorge T R

Jul 27, 2017

Good learning experience! After this I have good ideas to become more effective and efficient at work.

创建者 Aoife R

Jun 25, 2016

Helpful, but the teacher is annoying and condesending.

创建者 Nneoma A

Apr 14, 2021

Too many peer graded assignments so the system wont pull it up for you so you have to go in the discussion forum and it takes too long for peers to grade assignments.