Chevron Left
返回到 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师

学生对 若雷教育学院 提供的 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师 的评价和反馈

4.7
616 个评分
213 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed for classroom teachers who juggle time-sensitive tasks and often-exhausting teaching schedules. With an eye toward long-term sustainability, The Together Teacher examines the purpose for planning ahead, provides tools for tracking time commitments, deadlines and tasks, and helps teachers develop a personal organization system that interacts with their day-by-day practices. All teachers, from the pen & paper list maker to the tech-savvy digital maven, will benefit from the no-nonsense approach to "togetherness" that's presented in this course. We don't care what format you use; we care that you know when you have free time during the day, and that you have a plan for using it....

热门审阅

MD
Nov 20, 2017

Very helpful tools to capture tasks and to-do's to keep organized. The videos were brief and informative. The teacher was clear, concise and made the online learning experience very enjoyable.

TS
Jan 4, 2017

This course was enjoyable and the tools and system I learned is really serving me well. I've made a couple tweaks and even shared some of what I have learned with fellow teachers.

筛选依据:

176 - 组织起来:如何成为一位有组织能力的老师 的 200 个评论(共 212 个)

创建者 Candace L

Apr 18, 2017

Awesome!

创建者 Carolyn p

Nov 24, 2020

love it

创建者 li w

May 22, 2016

bien

创建者 Hagverdiyeva S

Jan 26, 2016

.

创建者 Liketso R

Sep 15, 2015

t

创建者 Christine J

Aug 23, 2015

The course is a very good guide on how to get yourself organized following the Together system. The videos are not overly long, the assignments are directly related to the approach and system they are trying to guide you in. This works well for in-service teachers.

创建者 Becky S

Aug 17, 2015

Very practical tips on how to set up a system that will help you get your you know what together as a teacher. This is the paper-shufffle crazy-making side of teaching. I recommend it!

创建者 Amir S

Oct 2, 2015

It helped me alot to get organised and know I can do way more than I could do in my limited time. BTW some tasks were just impossible to achieve

创建者 Melissa

Nov 15, 2016

This course was helpful. I will not be using everything I learned, but I did like the comprehensive calendars so I have continued to use those.

创建者 Sr M G M

Oct 31, 2020

The course was very helpful but Coursera did a Bait and Switch by making learners purchase the certificate!!! Shame on you!

创建者 Andreas L

Sep 4, 2015

I'm not a teacher, but found many aspects of this course very useful to better organize at work or in my free time.

创建者 Leigh P

Oct 17, 2016

This has helped me to stream line my planning both at work and at home. Many take away ideas that I still use.

创建者 Zakaria A

Nov 8, 2015

wonderfull'i recommended for new teachers or persons who wants to put and organize everyting by planing

创建者 SR

Sep 30, 2019

An incredibly easy course for someone who needs some outside help getting their life organized.

创建者 Katerina X

Mar 31, 2018

I got great ideas on organizing my time. I would recommend it to everyone, not just educators.

创建者 Tanja

May 25, 2016

This was very useful. I used what was taught and had my most organized year ever! Thanks

创建者 Amin G A

Aug 25, 2015

Nice course. I already use most of the tricks. However, I get a lot of more ideas.

创建者 Julio L

Oct 4, 2016

A simple easy course, but to the point and effective. I recommend this course.

创建者 Jessie H

Aug 7, 2019

There are some very useful tips and templates which we can use in daily life.

创建者 Florence M

Aug 30, 2015

Should also exist for no-teachers : everyone needs a good organisation!

创建者 Lucia C F M

Nov 26, 2015

I liked it! I think it can be finished in a much shorter time, though.

创建者 Magali G D

Jul 16, 2016

Very detailed and helpful. It helped me decide for my present method.

创建者 Raimundo d J S

Jan 18, 2017

Gostei do curso e foi muito útil para mim como profissional da área.

创建者 Lauren M

Feb 1, 2016

I took this a year ago and I still use the strategies! I loved it.

创建者 Brian

Nov 2, 2015

It seems to be focused on creating calendars and that's useful.