Chevron Left
返回到 Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process

学生对 西北大学 提供的 Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process 的评价和反馈

4.7
139 个评分
30 条评论

课程概述

In Course 4, we are quite literally “putting it all together”. We will review the insights we gained from our barter experiment and use the tools we created each week to curate your Sales Toolkit....

热门审阅

MA
Oct 17, 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

LU
Apr 28, 2020

Everyone I mean everyone should take this course, whether you are a salesperson or not. It's worth the time and resources invested. such an expository course that gives an insight on how sell (

筛选依据:

1 - Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process 的 25 个评论(共 30 个)

创建者 Michael A

Apr 30, 2019

E

创建者 Alberto C

Jun 20, 2020

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

创建者 Carlos S

Feb 18, 2020

This course is a very good wrap up for the concepts learned in the rest of the specialization. I think the whole specialization is very valuable for people like me, with little or no prior experience in Sales.

I will be applying what I learned and I am sure that I will eventually become a much better salesperson, whether I am in Sales or not.

创建者 Charalampos C

May 29, 2020

This course is wrapping up all the acquired knowledge of the previous Specialisation courses. I wouldn't suggest that you do it stand-alone.

As the last course of the Specialisation, I highly recommend it, it helped me to put together all the tools and complete my sales Toolkit.

Many thanks to Craig Wortmann, a really outstanding instructor!

创建者 Edwin D S d L

Dec 31, 2020

This course is the perfect wrap-up for the Art of Sales Specialization. It provides complementary tools to keep fine-tuning and perfecting your own Sales Toolkit, and also guides you as to how you can keep improving and growing the skills and disciplines covered throughout the rest of the courses.

创建者 Bernard D V

Mar 27, 2020

A nice way to end this great specialisation. You will have a recap of all of the worksheet and reflect on your 'sales journey'. An great way to end this excellent specialisation about the art of sales

创建者 Magdalena A

Oct 17, 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

创建者 Linda U

Apr 29, 2020

Everyone I mean everyone should take this course, whether you are a salesperson or not. It's worth the time and resources invested. such an expository course that gives an insight on how sell (

创建者 Renan C L

Apr 15, 2021

This Specialization is really Amazing!! Pr. Craig brings powerful teachings, tools and experience! I'll never be the same after that!!

创建者 Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

Thank you Craig for being a mentor, adviser, instructor & helper

创建者 Mohammad R

Jun 11, 2021

Honestly. I am a different person after this course. Will recommend to all the students focusing career in sales.

创建者 Joe G

Apr 24, 2020

Very fun and informative, even if you do not have a sales background. Thank you for offering a free trial!

创建者 Violetta B

Feb 1, 2021

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales!

创建者 Joyce E M

Apr 11, 2020

This course is great and there is a lot to learn that you can use in your sales career.

创建者 Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Very interesting tools. Definitely very useful in real life business situations

创建者 Kehinde D

May 10, 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

创建者 Damien C

Apr 5, 2020

I would love to give 7 or 8 stars if I could!

创建者 Júlia S S

Apr 13, 2020

Very useful to finish the specialization.

创建者 nicolas s

Mar 23, 2020

great course! Above the expectations

创建者 Adarsh P

Mar 26, 2020

good course for marketing people.

创建者 Henry G

Jun 28, 2020

Compact, Doable and Precise

创建者 Awes Z

May 29, 2020

Great course, very awesome!

创建者 Quinten E

Jun 20, 2020

Awesome Course!

创建者 Sean R P I

Jul 3, 2021

Great course!

创建者 Tong V C

Dec 27, 2020

Good course