Chevron Left
返回到 Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process

学生对 西北大学 提供的 Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process 的评价和反馈

4.7
56 个评分
12 条评论

课程概述

In Course 4, we are quite literally “putting it all together”. We will review the insights we gained from our barter experiment and use the tools we created each week to curate your Sales Toolkit....

热门审阅

B

Mar 27, 2020

A nice way to end this great specialisation. You will have a recap of all of the worksheet and reflect on your 'sales journey'. An great way to end this excellent specialisation about the art of sales

MA

Oct 18, 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

筛选依据:

1 - Building a Toolkit for Your Sales Process 的 12 个评论(共 12 个)

创建者 JORGE C S R

Feb 18, 2020

This course is a very good wrap up for the concepts learned in the rest of the specialization. I think the whole specialization is very valuable for people like me, with little or no prior experience in Sales.

I will be applying what I learned and I am sure that I will eventually become a much better salesperson, whether I am in Sales or not.

创建者 Bernard D V

Mar 27, 2020

A nice way to end this great specialisation. You will have a recap of all of the worksheet and reflect on your 'sales journey'. An great way to end this excellent specialisation about the art of sales

创建者 Magdalena A

Oct 18, 2018

You learn a lot of stuff that no one else teaches you. You definitely get out of this course armed with another experience and a good amount of knowledge about sales and the whole process of selling.

创建者 Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

Thank you Craig for being a mentor, adviser, instructor & helper

创建者 Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Very interesting tools. Definitely very useful in real life business situations

创建者 nicolas s

Mar 23, 2020

great course! Above the expectations

创建者 Adarsh P

Mar 26, 2020

good course for marketing people.

创建者 Michael A

Apr 30, 2019

E

创建者 VIJAY R

Oct 07, 2019

This course is solely on your own. You learned the basics, now you apply it and test it-then update it. I think the entire specialization should have been just a single course.

创建者 Saturnino I E

Aug 19, 2019

thank you for this training course, very interesting

创建者 李海波

Mar 10, 2020

The course is for beginner.

创建者 simon s

Apr 13, 2019

lots of practical tips