Chevron Left
返回到 Trading Algorithms

学生对 印度商学院 提供的 Trading Algorithms 的评价和反馈

4.6
795 个评分
162 条评论

课程概述

This course covers two of the seven trading strategies that work in emerging markets. The seven include strategies based on momentum, momentum crashes, price reversal, persistence of earnings, quality of earnings, underlying business growth, behavioral biases and textual analysis of business reports about the company. In the first part of the course, you will learn how to read an academic paper. What parts to pay attention to and what parts to skim through will be discussed here. For every strategy, first you will be introduced to the original research and then how to implement the strategy. The first strategy, Piotroski F -score will be discussed in detail. You will be taught how to calculate the F - Score and how to use this score in a strategy. This is followed by the next strategy, Post earnings announcement drift (PEAD)....

热门审阅

MB

Jul 22, 2017

A very good course for beginners as well as someone with intermediate knowledge in marketing. Thoroughly explained and brilliant, sensible questions providing insight to the course.

DD

Apr 06, 2018

If only we had good teachers like this.\n\nbest time spent so far as per understanding,knowledge and explanation.\n\nBest possible way of making it to the point.

筛选依据:

26 - Trading Algorithms 的 50 个评论(共 158 个)

创建者 Dehuti J

Jul 18, 2020

I absolutely enjoyed understanding details from Prasanna Tantri. I like his style of teaching, he makes you think alot.

创建者 Phua A K

May 21, 2020

Prof Prasanna did an excellent job! Clear explanation with interesting examples and engaging style. Thank you Prof.

创建者 Dheeraj O

Jun 18, 2020

Wow! This course was really good and elaborate when it comes to the strategies discusses. Kudos to the instructor.

创建者 Yash B

May 07, 2019

The course is really good

A really creative and a unique way of teaching Trading Strategies

Loved the Course.

创建者 Carlos A L S

Feb 18, 2019

Very practical course and it´s importance is to give some tools (ideas) to use in the stock markets, thanks

创建者 om u

Jun 03, 2020

prasanna is an excellent teacher. his explanations were crisp and thorough. overall a really good course.

创建者 Prakhar J

Apr 09, 2020

Excellent content and the faculty was very understandable. Explained everything is a very simple manner.

创建者 Prakhar R

May 11, 2020

Good course. There are some issues with the Week 3 quiz otherwise a really great learning experience.

创建者 Mohammad A S

Apr 11, 2020

Brings useful info regarding fundamental analysis of stock market and trading strategies based on it.

创建者 Ritesh N

Aug 01, 2020

i actually enjoyed learning on this course and sir thankyou your explanations were very clear for me

创建者 Shadman S R

May 28, 2020

Fantastic course, loved your way of explanations. No one could have given me a better understanding.

创建者 Abhaybharati G

Apr 09, 2017

A great course, with amazing insights into real-world trading based on solid evidence-based research

创建者 Akhil P

Jun 07, 2020

This instructor is excellent. I felt the method of teaching was clear and precise. Recommended.

创建者 Chen Z

Feb 03, 2017

Very good course with teaching the way to learn how to trading and learning trading algorithms.

创建者 Nikhil J A

Jun 21, 2020

This is one of the best trading courses for all beginners with basic accounting knowledge

创建者 Harrison F

Sep 22, 2017

Wow, really learned a lot in this class. The information is very well explained. Thanks!

创建者 Jyas A T

Jul 17, 2020

Each strategy was explained well, with a good emphasis on the methodology to be followed

创建者 Venkata R S R

Apr 12, 2020

Very informative and good teaching with more time spent on discussing the strategies.

创建者 Ishita S

Jul 19, 2020

Absolutely brilliant teaching by the Professor. One of the best courses I've done.

创建者 Prata V A

May 24, 2020

A few reading materials are not opening. The course has been a great learning.

创建者 SAURABH K

Dec 04, 2019

A really helpful course in understanding the various technicalities involved.

创建者 yogesh b

Jan 14, 2019

NOW I HAVE IDENTIFIED ONE OF MY WEAKNESS .................DISPOSITION EFFECT

创建者 Anil k g

May 26, 2019

I love the simplicity of Professor Tantri's teaching style. Very effective.

创建者 Felipe G

Mar 27, 2019

Awesome Course! highly recommend if trying to learn a secure trading method

创建者 Sergio G

Oct 28, 2017

I liked it very much, and I espect to make something from that knowledge...