Chevron Left
返回到 Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras 的评价和反馈

4.6
242 个评分
35 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

热门审阅

NB

Jun 21, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

筛选依据:

1 - Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras 的 25 个评论(共 35 个)

创建者 Guney O

Jul 12, 2020

This is by far one of the best guided project trainings I've ever taken. Real dataset, training and validation performance visualisations, rationale behind a CNN algorithm and much more.. Thank you for the course.

I personally think that it would have been great if more info about input data (why use p-file, is it common, how are those binary files generated etc.) was given in Task#2 chapter.

创建者 Neha B

Jun 21, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.

Can also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

创建者 Faizan A B

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

创建者 SHIKHAR S

Apr 11, 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome course ryan ahmad sir. I got 100/100 from your teaching. I wish i could meet you personally.

创建者 ratnakar m

Jun 03, 2020

no sourcecode is available and in my case virtual machine not respond well

创建者 GOWTHAM.P

May 17, 2020

the instructor explains very well each and every line of code.

创建者 Abhishek K

Jul 17, 2020

Exceptional hands-on experience

创建者 shaguna a

May 10, 2020

The best ryhme course ever

创建者 Rishabh R

May 09, 2020

Excellent project

创建者 RITHWIK D p s

May 28, 2020

Good Explanation

创建者 Prahlad S C

Jul 11, 2020

Extra Ordinary

创建者 XAVIER S M

Jun 02, 2020

Very Helpful !

创建者 ELANGOVAN K

Jun 04, 2020

Good exercise

创建者 Partheepan

Apr 09, 2020

very useful

创建者 SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

创建者 Kamlesh C

Jun 30, 2020

thanks

创建者 Arpit

Jul 22, 2020

great

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 GIJI S

Jun 21, 2020

Good

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

创建者 SAMBATURU V

Apr 20, 2020

good

创建者 Naveen C

May 14, 2020

.

创建者 pranshu

Jul 13, 2020

Course misses detailed explanation but its good for those who have just learned CNN's and want a quick hands on experience.

创建者 Grace G N B

Jul 10, 2020

Very interesting topic and best mentor Ryan Ahmed.Thank you very much Sir also Coursera

创建者 VINAYAK S

May 10, 2020

It was an amazing experience for me to learn something different.