Chevron Left
返回到 Transacting on the Blockchain

学生对 INSEAD 提供的 Transacting on the Blockchain 的评价和反馈

4.8
728 个评分
130 条评论

课程概述

Today, large intermediaries establish trust in our economy and control the movement, storage, and allocation of money and assets. The status quo, however, is rife with inefficiencies. In this course, we’ll address the many challenges of the status quo and discuss how cryptoassets, smart contracts, new identity systems, and new financial business models can help overcome them. You’ll learn how blockchain technology empowers individuals, entrepreneurs, and businesses with the tools they need to help level the playing field and to participate in the value they create. By the end of this course, you’ll learn how and why transacting on the blockchain can help us bring about a future that is faster, fairer, and more distributed than the world we inhabit today....

热门审阅

OA
Jul 30, 2019

An excellent course covering topics of Transactions, Smart Contracts, Identity, Financial Services, and Accounting. All in a perspective of how can the blockchain improve their performance.

ST
Apr 8, 2021

Very well conducted course with smartly crafted Quizzes to allow participants to grasp very intricacies of Blockchain transactions and then review their learning during the Quiz.

筛选依据:

101 - Transacting on the Blockchain 的 125 个评论(共 131 个)

创建者 GODWIN S

May 16, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Tekane C

May 1, 2020

Excellent

创建者 MANSI G

Jul 9, 2020

THANKS

创建者 Md. R Q S

Sep 22, 2020

great

创建者 gabriella i

May 15, 2020

Super

创建者 G.VENKATESH

Nov 8, 2020

Good

创建者 Atrayee C

Jul 17, 2020

good

创建者 Souvik P

Jul 10, 2020

nice

创建者 �SADHARAN G

Jul 9, 2020

good

创建者 tale p

Jul 6, 2020

good

创建者 SANDEEP K S

Aug 26, 2020

Nyc

创建者 Arjun S

Apr 7, 2020

V

创建者 Nakul M

Jun 21, 2020

Good course overall to get a very high level overview of crypto assets, identity potential, smart contracts and financial services impact due to blockchain. However, I felt the section of smart contracts and financial services was way too rushed for the content and the potential impact on the industries. It would be nice to add some real live examples of current disruptions that have been realized by corporates so far.

创建者 Abdulaziz A A

May 3, 2020

The course is great. What i really like is the quality of readings that they provide after each topic. it is a must-read to get the full potential out of this course

The only disadvantage i see is that Don & Alex repeats the same concepts over and over for multiple topics, this was a bit annoying. overall i got a lot of benefit from taking it.

Many thanks Instructors.

创建者 Gabriela P

Apr 4, 2021

Very interesting to know all the appliances that blockchain has and the revolution that are coming

创建者 Ashwini k

Jul 19, 2020

This is a great course to learn about importance of blockchain for our financial system.

创建者 Arun K S

Sep 14, 2020

well articulated and covers the theory , would be good to include use cases

创建者 Olivia B

May 2, 2020

Very easy to understand, had day-to-day examples to relate to the topic.

创建者 Lorenzo M

Jun 21, 2019

Great course to know better the Crypto Assets

创建者 Manoj J

May 4, 2020

was helpful to understand Smart Contract..

创建者 Ms J A

Jun 10, 2021

Could be more practical with tools

创建者 chandan c

Sep 14, 2020

Good and helpful 😊

创建者 Jibi J

Oct 20, 2020

Very good course

创建者 Prince K

Jun 7, 2020

nice course

创建者 Lavanya K

May 15, 2020

Good