Chevron Left
返回到 Tricky American English Pronunciation

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Tricky American English Pronunciation 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,256 个评分
773 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

热门审阅

DA

Nov 29, 2021

I learned aload from this wanderfull course. My English pronouciation skills got improved.

I am very grateful.

Thanks to all instructors and those in part of the development of this course.

FF

Apr 26, 2020

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

筛选依据:

751 - Tricky American English Pronunciation 的 771 个评论(共 771 个)

创建者 shanmugha s

Jul 20, 2020

i dont want

创建者 Dhruvin J

Sep 30, 2020

Awesome

创建者 Utkarsh K j

Sep 28, 2020

Good

创建者 Mohamad I

Jun 17, 2017

good

创建者 Cynthia M P T

Mar 28, 2020

El curso dice que es gratuito y luego exige que solicites el certificado, porque si no no puedes avanzar. Una lástima, si es gratis, no debe haber trampas. tricky course !!

创建者 Diana A

Apr 17, 2020

Сначала говорит, что можно бесплатно пройти курс без сертификата, а потом в середине первой недели, чтоб отправить задание, просит заплатить за курс.

创建者 SATYA N S C P

Jul 20, 2020

I submitted my assignment of 1st week one and half month back .I submitted my assignment in app not in chrome so...it doesn't uploaded and rather than that empty file is uploaded.So I tried so many time to remove that assignment but there is no option for that moreover it was showing that it take sometime to review your assignment from past 2 months🤷🏻‍♀️.

My other assignments which I submitted in chrome are reviewed but this 1st assignment was not due to that I didn't get certificate also.

创建者 Herica F

Apr 29, 2020

I was expecting to be able to finish the course without paying for it. I though just in case I want the certificate I would have to pay at least that's what it says in the beginning of the course so I can say I am disappointed. You should make clear that one can only try it out if not paying for it.

Sincerely,

Herica Favarato.

创建者 Meziane K

Apr 16, 2020

I enrolled because the course was gratis: at the end of the first week, coursera tried to oblige me to pay 70,-$ to continue. Without accepting, no further continuation is possible.

I am really disappointed.

创建者 Galia C H

Apr 21, 2020

I completed all assignments, but it is a shame that it requires students to pay just to take some quizzes, so I am unenrolling.

创建者 Iurii

Apr 2, 2020

Dear Madam or Sir,

I have done some tasks, but I haven't got any feedback.

Could you please inform me what I provided wrong?

创建者 ghazia

May 14, 2020

nobody responds to our problems or any thing in discussion forms. no body gives feedback. not a good course

创建者 ADEL S A A

Jun 12, 2020

Two weeks have passed and I am waiting for only one paragraph to be evaluated

Does it make sense ?

Very bad

创建者 Mateo P

Jul 23, 2020

The course was too simple and there was not enough material to study after taking the classes.

创建者 Ahmmed M

Apr 6, 2020

PLEASE LET ME UNENROLL. I DON'T WANT TO CONTINUE THIS COURSE.

创建者 Nguyễn K T

May 3, 2018

It is not free to complete this course. I am really so sad.

创建者 Mustafe A M

May 10, 2022

ffjwdmdgjegjdwkrwjrhkwrnrh

创建者 NAMTIP K

Aug 2, 2020

I'm too busy to study

创建者 ricardo f

May 3, 2020

too basic

创建者 Elson B

May 2, 2020

silly

创建者 Shahd E S A E

Jun 10, 2020

mm