Chevron Left
返回到 Tricky English Grammar

Tricky English Grammar, University of California, Irvine

4.7
412 个评分
119 个审阅

课程信息

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

热门审阅

创建者 NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

创建者 SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

筛选依据:

117 个审阅

创建者 Ahsan Raza

Nov 30, 2018

Lots of tricks were resolved in this course.

创建者 Dalia Shaala

Nov 20, 2018

One of the best courses that I have ever studied.

创建者 Ridhi Regmi

Nov 17, 2018

This helped me in many ways and its amazing

创建者 يونس علي عبدالله عبدالرحيم

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

创建者 Armando Barreto Marra

Oct 05, 2018

Excelent!!! I've learned a lot!!! I will review the precious lessons sometimes to improve the learning. Thanks!!!!

创建者 NANTAPAK YANTADILOK

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

创建者 Jean Pierre Estofele

Sep 24, 2018

Wonderful

创建者 Simona Ciriello

Sep 18, 2018

The course is actually interesting but this it the only place where I can write down what is in general wrong about the entire course. There is no way to interact with teachers or other students which is causing me a delay in finishing the course. I have finished all my assignment very fast, but I cannot complete the "grade your peers" because there is nothing to grade. Considering that the subscription fee is based on how long you need to finish the course, this is a very unfair system, to make us paying more even if we are actually done. Very disappointed by you.

创建者 Romaney Maximos

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks so much to wonderful instructors and their informative and simple explanation

创建者 Felipe

Aug 03, 2018

Very useful for non-native english speakers, and I mean veryy