Chevron Left
返回到 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

学生对 Google 提供的 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,319 个评分
446 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

热门审阅

SF

Aug 15, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

Aug 7, 2020

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

筛选依据:

301 - Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的 325 个评论(共 454 个)

创建者 Dhimas W P C

Mar 16, 2021

nice

创建者 Indria A

Mar 15, 2021

cool

创建者 Sang M S Y C

Mar 14, 2021

Nice

创建者 Putri N D P

Mar 12, 2021

GOOD

创建者 Sanding R

Mar 8, 2021

nice

创建者 Muhammad T

Mar 2, 2021

good

创建者 Sabrina M U

Mar 1, 2021

cool

创建者 Indah D S

Mar 1, 2021

cool

创建者 Ahmad H N

Feb 28, 2021

Good

创建者 Habib B K

Feb 22, 2021

Nice

创建者 Rasika V G

Nov 28, 2020

Nice

创建者 Kasi V

Nov 17, 2020

Nice

创建者 Brayan R C

Nov 1, 2020

good

创建者 Gopika S

Oct 11, 2020

Nice

创建者 ANSHUMAN S

Oct 11, 2020

Good

创建者 Fatimah A

Sep 22, 2020

good

创建者 KESHAV R

Apr 23, 2020

nice

创建者 Andrian R

Jan 17, 2022

yea

创建者 Roberto

Mar 11, 2021

ok

创建者 Md. T H

Jul 20, 2020

gg

创建者 Michael E

Nov 4, 2020

This was a great course and the instructor came across as really well prepared and very knowledgable. Unfortunately a big chunk of the content was top be consumed in 'listen only' mode because there was no way how one could replicate the examples on one's own computer.

I am not an expert enough to know how this could be done technically but I am sure there is a way, perhaps starting with giving students the opportunity to download all the scripts used in this course o0n their computer.

And once again, the tasks in the Qwiklabs lab fluctuated from ridiculously easy to far too complex. I think you urgently need to think about the connection between what is being learned in a given segment of a course and what you ask for in a task. It is frustrating if one experiences to be totally stuck because unable to recall knowledge that was being taught three courses ago.

创建者 Joanna S

Feb 7, 2021

One of Google's better courses, with the usual inscrutable fails seemingly endemic to these Google IT cert programs. While the content tails off a bit at the end in terms of complexity, it is an excellent overview of troubleshooting and debugging. Amanda is an engaging and focused instructor, and the vast majority of video tasks put you right into the problem-solving mindset you'll need to succeed in IT. The course does suffer from the same sort of Qwiklab bitrot I've seen in other Google IT courses -- the last assignment's Google-hosted .csv file was missing when I completed this course. Perhaps Google should troubleshoot and fix that?

创建者 Shreeharsha G

Apr 18, 2020

This is a good course on troubleshooting and debugging. I think the subject is so vast that the deeper aspects of performance may not be covered at the hardware level or application level. Scenarios with cloud and on-premise examples would have been great. If there is a broader course covering these concepts of performance in on-premise and cloud would be great.

创建者 Aputsiak N J

Mar 4, 2021

The course itself was very informative, and you learn really to use cool methods, tools, and get a solid explanation of how to approach troubleshooting and debugging techniques. A downside: Qwiklabs assessments was either too easy, or as in week 4 disconnected material and therefore way too hard for me. Learned a lot, 4 out of 5!

创建者 Joseph A L

May 2, 2021

Good class. Take notes and record the commands used in the online exams. Instead of trying to duplicate the programs, debug your own to explore the commands discussed. The section on Linux Performance Observability and Performance Tuning Tools is most useful. I wrote a program to process the video text for important items.