Chevron Left
返回到 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

学生对 Google 提供的 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,337 个评分

课程概述

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

热门审阅

SF

Aug 15, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

Aug 7, 2020

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

筛选依据:

326 - Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的 350 个评论(共 457 个)

创建者 Shreeharsha G

Apr 18, 2020

This is a good course on troubleshooting and debugging. I think the subject is so vast that the deeper aspects of performance may not be covered at the hardware level or application level. Scenarios with cloud and on-premise examples would have been great. If there is a broader course covering these concepts of performance in on-premise and cloud would be great.

创建者 Aputsiak N J

Mar 4, 2021

The course itself was very informative, and you learn really to use cool methods, tools, and get a solid explanation of how to approach troubleshooting and debugging techniques. A downside: Qwiklabs assessments was either too easy, or as in week 4 disconnected material and therefore way too hard for me. Learned a lot, 4 out of 5!

创建者 Joseph A L

May 2, 2021

Good class. Take notes and record the commands used in the online exams. Instead of trying to duplicate the programs, debug your own to explore the commands discussed. The section on Linux Performance Observability and Performance Tuning Tools is most useful. I wrote a program to process the video text for important items.

创建者 Regis N

May 12, 2020

Great course! The only reason im giving 4 stars is because there were many times I wished I could play around with the scripts Amanda was using but I couldn't download it on my pc. Other than that, it was a very informative course, loved learning about the different troubleshooting and debugging techniques.

创建者 Dominik B

Feb 10, 2022

T​he course provides a good overview on debugging and troubleshooting and in some cases deeper insights into Linux commands that help to pinpoint the root cause of a problem. However, some of the quizzes and especially the labs are too easy and in some cases don't match the course content well.

创建者 Preston M

Sep 13, 2020

The content was good and it was presented well. There is very little Python in this course and some is above the specialization (so far) and some is much more approachable. While troubleshooting and debugging are very important, this course seemed focused on such a wide set of potential issues.

创建者 Cristian A L V

Jul 21, 2020

The structure of the course is very good, many subjects are treated in a didactic and striking way. There is confusion in the practice exercises, it is recommended to improve them. Otherwise, I think it is a very good course.

创建者 Paulo C

Jan 21, 2021

there were some elements in the code where based on information given and research asked the praticals required an advanced understanding. Am still deciding if that was a good or bad thing. Otherwise it was brilliant

创建者 Hafsa A

Jun 17, 2020

It is very interesting course, I like the course material, the organisation and the way it was presented.

However, the last lab assessment had some issues and took me more than a week for the issues to be resolved.

创建者 Alejandro A S

Sep 11, 2020

A lot of information and tools to fix typical problems in IT environments. The course goes not deep because some subjects would take entire courses, so it's a good big picture course.

创建者 Harshit G

May 27, 2020

Knowledgeable content, but they should show more practical exercises and after taking 2-3 test of students on practical knowledge, they should give him the graded assessment.

创建者 Karl J

Aug 6, 2020

All but the last lab were cut and paste, but the last lab was great, getting a hint but having to think about the solution using the tools learned in the course.

创建者 mcvean s

Jul 4, 2020

It is a helpful course to learn how to debug possible issues in your computer. A must do for a person looking for improving their troubleshooting skills in IT!

创建者 Evan B

Aug 28, 2020

Super fun and very interesting. The lessons at the end were very dry, but I could see how they would help those who have trouble managing their time.

创建者 Mindaugas Š

Nov 4, 2020

This course is interesting and covers a lot of things. The only thing that would be beneficial is to have more homework assignments or quizzes.

创建者 Veronika G

Mar 25, 2020

Nice course with good instructor. More conceptual than practical, but still gives us good advices for troubleshooting and debugging.

创建者 Diego A C

Oct 1, 2020

practical exercises doing each week by the host I think should be proper to adapt to the learners to replicate it at the same time

创建者 Ahsan S

Aug 22, 2020

it was more of a theory based course, very less practical things to experience, as well as week 2 lab was not properly explained

创建者 Leslie Q

Apr 27, 2020

Excellent lab. Enjoyed making my script run faster than the original case and learning the power of avoiding expensive loops

创建者 Zenix F L

Mar 11, 2022

a bit hard but challenging, i met some trouble while doing this course such as the quiz seems bugged when i enter my code

创建者 Imtiaz S

Oct 12, 2020

please include more detail and feedback on the graded assignments. so it give detail that which part should be improved.

创建者 Ernesto V

Jun 24, 2021

M​uy interesante por mostrar un método consistente a la hora de tomar contacto con los problemas reales en entornos TI.

创建者 Purnnendu N P

Mar 2, 2020

Could have included more practice exercise and information on the subject. Overall i felt it was small, simple and Fun

创建者 M D

Oct 11, 2021

The course is very helpful it covers a wide range of troubleshooting concepts, it would be better with more examples

创建者 Jane O W

Jul 20, 2020

interesting course, good concepts, graded exercises vacillated between being too easy and very challenging