Chevron Left
返回到 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

学生对 Google 提供的 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,337 个评分

课程概述

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

热门审阅

SF

Aug 15, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

Aug 7, 2020

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

筛选依据:

426 - Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的 450 个评论(共 457 个)

创建者 Alex H

Jan 15, 2021

Some interesting stuff here, but also a lot of irrelevant stuff. Scope was too broad, and some things felt so briefly touched upon it was pointless. Started to feel I was not doing a course about Automation and Python anymore. One lab was very simple and the other one needed access to a file url which was giving a 404 at the time.

创建者 Paul D

Jun 27, 2020

This course has little to do with Python and belongs in a different stack. It's more of a basic troubleshooting course for jr sys admins than an "IT Automation with Python" course. The course would be much better if it focused on Python and had more hands on Python exercises.

创建者 Meshal H A

Mar 27, 2021

The exams were not giving problems that build our knowledge, and also there was a lot of things in the lessons, so I think it is better to make a written summary of what we learned and the commands and tools the instructor talked about.

创建者 Irfan A

May 15, 2020

Its my 4th course of this specialization. Unlike previous 3 courses I found myself struggling to focus on this course because the content was more focused on video lectures and less practical problems.

创建者 Leo B

Feb 7, 2022

Poor video material, much talk about many situations inside systems, but not much coding, and no clear pedagogic path. The second and 4th qwiklabs were great though, challenging and fun.

创建者 Bikash K

Jul 22, 2020

Codes are not well explained. Modules and codes were just coming from here and there. It just made me alienated in this course. But for the part of theory explanation, it was good.

创建者 Jay S

Jul 18, 2020

This Course is more Theoretical instead it should make more focus on Practical learning which would overall benefit the students or learners like me.

创建者 Thiago F N

Feb 20, 2020

Pretty basics stuff, maybe I was just expecting more challenging content.

The instructor is pretty good, easy to understand.

创建者 Ahmad N M

May 26, 2020

I wish to reduce theoretical concepts and repetitive ones , and put more practical exercises

Thank you, Amanda

创建者 Ahmed A

Apr 22, 2021

This is the most course I didn't like at all and skipped it because of the instructor

创建者 moha A

May 19, 2020

the course focus on IT more than debugging techniques in Python it self

创建者 Artem D

Jul 14, 2021

Very simple. The obvious things are told.

创建者 Блохин С В

Oct 26, 2020

Almost unnecessary. Nothing usible

创建者 Artyom

Sep 24, 2021

Sorry but I say no

创建者 Agista R

Mar 8, 2022

A but dragging

创建者 Romir T

Jun 28, 2021

Course was extremley buggy, although I had watched all of the videos, none of them had been marked, in addition to this, my quickilabs assignments had given me wrong usernames on occasion and I would had to restart the lab. Also in addition to the quickilabs problems, my code would work perfectly half of the time, and then just completely break the next and it was extremely unpredictable.

创建者 Ryan C

Jul 23, 2021

The labs seemed to be either very basic or very challenging to the point you were not set up very well. The hard ones were where she just went very quickly on how to do it, just did it instead of teaching it. Also, many of the videos were just common sense and she would continue talking on similar concepts.

创建者 JABEZ J (

Jul 25, 2021

there was an error, i completed the lab and i got the number in week 1 while i checked it for my progress completion it said error,now i have no quota to proceed my lab now i won't get my it automation certificate..any help team

创建者 Ruth M

Jul 3, 2021

Terrible.

The quiz in chapter 1 is not covered in any of the videos I watched. You need to not just under python but be able to write the code in order to answer the questions.

创建者 Abraam M

Aug 7, 2020

First Course in the automation specialization, where I can tell I did not get any new knowledge of it. Just completed it in order to proceed in the whole specialization.

创建者 Angelica I

Sep 26, 2021

I didn't like this course ! I felt like it was too technical and didn't offer enough solutions to problems, especially in the final lab.

创建者 Antoine W

Jun 5, 2020

There is a dead link in the final project, the csv file that needs to be processed. WIthout this file, the course cannot be completed.

创建者 Lilia G

Jun 3, 2020

The instructor was superb and I enjoyed her delivery. The labs and quizzes leave a lot of room for improvement.

创建者 Komal R

Dec 20, 2020

The course focuses more on debugging on Linux systems.

The course contains basic troubleshooting techniques.

创建者 archit G

Jun 20, 2020

it does not meet my expactation.this is the worst course i have ever seen