Chevron Left
返回到 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

学生对 Google 提供的 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,338 个评分

课程概述

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

热门审阅

SF

Aug 15, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

Aug 7, 2020

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

筛选依据:

51 - Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的 75 个评论(共 457 个)

创建者 Aswin R

Sep 28, 2020

This is a pretty good course for people who wants to do their own way of optimizing their code for efficiency and if at times they software crashes or misbehave... we know how to debug and troubleshoot the system if required

创建者 Валиуллин Ш Р

Jan 8, 2022

This course was interesting to do. Everything was interesting and useful through this course. Additional thank you to Amanda - the way you give material is amazing, and the team who made this true. Good luck and see you! :)

创建者 Mark Q

Oct 4, 2020

The best part of this course is learning a lot of new ways to fix code. I had a great experience understanding new concepts and techniques of debugging and troubleshooting. Overall, this was an awesome course.

创建者 Fadhel A

Jul 28, 2021

In addition to the awesome technical knowledge given in this course, it gives by plenty of ideas to tackle the problems that you may have in your life. You may call it a course on problem solving as well.

创建者 Anurag p

Oct 12, 2020

The course was very great and very engaging. The inclusion of real-world problems made the course more interesting. Got to know about many new things which I am going to apply in my current life.

创建者 Sergio F

Aug 16, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

创建者 Gabriel B

Jan 7, 2022

Obtenés el método requerido para enfrentarte a los problemas habituales que se generan en la actividad de IT y te facilita cas estrategias más productivas para hacerte cargo de ellas

创建者 Khaterine B d O S

Oct 4, 2020

Curso muito interessante para entender melhor como descobrir erros através de técnicas simples. As leituras recomendadas são ótimas ferramentas para entender mais sobre o assunto.

创建者 Ilya G M

Mar 29, 2020

Great course! I found a lot of information on the concurrency in python, python profilers and debuging tools. It is a great place to start digging into the subject, thanks a lot!

创建者 Boris P

Aug 8, 2020

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

创建者 Greg F

Apr 6, 2021

Another great course taught enthusiastically. Oft neglected practical skills, common sense approaches and good advice are combined with a good starter set of technical tools.

创建者 Thanh S T

Mar 3, 2020

This course is amazing. It's good for new beginner learn how the practical work is. As an senior software engineer, it is also a chance for me to review my knowledge.

创建者 Steven C

Jan 9, 2022

The course introduced me to many tools and concepts used in the world of troubleshooting and debugging. Many of the tools I will be using on the job and at home!

创建者 Gigi M D

Jan 2, 2021

I think it is a very usfeul course because of all techniques that are shown and it's use on the daily troubleshooting, this is also very useful for personal use.

创建者 Soumya S M

Oct 28, 2020

This course helped me to discover so many new tools that come prebuilt into Linux and Mac systems. This is an excellent addition to my skillset. Thank you.

创建者 Chandra S T

Jul 16, 2020

The content is designed in a more useful and informative way, about the various tools to be used at different levels for debugging and troubleshooting.

创建者 Anuj m

Mar 5, 2022

Amazing course , learned a lot , not just about troubleshootig and debugging but the knowledge that is applicable to other domains of life and carrer

创建者 Izmilia P

Sep 21, 2020

Very frustating, because I'm difficult in found error and debugging code, thanks to this course video and reading which help me lot passing qwiklabs!

创建者 carl r

Jan 29, 2020

Very well explained, my work is mostly to find and fix bugs, and with this short course I learned a little bit more, ways that I did not think about.

创建者 Steve D

Mar 6, 2022

Having an organized action plan for troubleshooting and debugging is so helpful. Especially since we will be spending most of our time in this area.

创建者 Doug L

Jun 5, 2021

Great course. Thank you! Not only did I learn a lot it has helped me identify performance monitoring and debugging as the area I want to pursue.

创建者 Fahmim M S

Sep 9, 2020

It's very interesting to learn how to troubleshoot and debug computer problems by using python. I hope it's helped me with my future learning.

创建者 Aigul U

Jan 10, 2021

Very interesting and interactive course which helped me to understand the basics of debugging techniques and how to solve common IT problems

创建者 Vlad Z

Aug 20, 2020

Great class! Enjoyed learning about how to make programs work better and about the basics of IT issues and how deal with them. Thank you!

创建者 CAHYARANI A H

Mar 15, 2022

Hi peeps!

I've done to finish this course. This is an amazing course anw, i can deep dive in about troubleshoot and debugging in phyton!