Chevron Left
返回到 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

学生对 Google 提供的 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,153 个评分
413 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

热门审阅

SF
Aug 15, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP
Aug 7, 2020

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

筛选依据:

401 - Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的 417 个评论(共 417 个)

创建者 Artyom

Sep 24, 2021

Sorry but I say no

创建者 Romir T

Jun 28, 2021

Course was extremley buggy, although I had watched all of the videos, none of them had been marked, in addition to this, my quickilabs assignments had given me wrong usernames on occasion and I would had to restart the lab. Also in addition to the quickilabs problems, my code would work perfectly half of the time, and then just completely break the next and it was extremely unpredictable.

创建者 Ryan C

Jul 23, 2021

The labs seemed to be either very basic or very challenging to the point you were not set up very well. The hard ones were where she just went very quickly on how to do it, just did it instead of teaching it. Also, many of the videos were just common sense and she would continue talking on similar concepts.

创建者 JABEZ J (

Jul 25, 2021

there was an error, i completed the lab and i got the number in week 1 while i checked it for my progress completion it said error,now i have no quota to proceed my lab now i won't get my it automation certificate..any help team

创建者 Ruth M

Jul 3, 2021

Terrible.

The quiz in chapter 1 is not covered in any of the videos I watched. You need to not just under python but be able to write the code in order to answer the questions.

创建者 Abraam M

Aug 7, 2020

First Course in the automation specialization, where I can tell I did not get any new knowledge of it. Just completed it in order to proceed in the whole specialization.

创建者 Angelica I

Sep 26, 2021

I didn't like this course ! I felt like it was too technical and didn't offer enough solutions to problems, especially in the final lab.

创建者 Antoine W

Jun 5, 2020

There is a dead link in the final project, the csv file that needs to be processed. WIthout this file, the course cannot be completed.

创建者 Lilia G

Jun 3, 2020

The instructor was superb and I enjoyed her delivery. The labs and quizzes leave a lot of room for improvement.

创建者 Komal R

Dec 20, 2020

The course focuses more on debugging on Linux systems.

The course contains basic troubleshooting techniques.

创建者 archit G

Jun 20, 2020

it does not meet my expactation.this is the worst course i have ever seen

创建者 Harshit G

Jun 5, 2020

The link in the final assessment failed every time

创建者 Mostafa R A E

Sep 18, 2020

the course is not so deep but the quizes are

创建者 Roman K

Sep 21, 2020

This course is Not for engineers. Period.

创建者 Shubham D M

Jul 22, 2020

unable to get marks for graded labs

创建者 UPASONA B

Jun 25, 2020

Very bad

创建者 Dhruv R G

Jun 5, 2020

ok