Chevron Left
返回到 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

学生对 Google 提供的 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,145 个评分
411 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

热门审阅

SF
Aug 15, 2020

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP
Aug 7, 2020

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

筛选依据:

76 - Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 的 100 个评论(共 416 个)

创建者 Ahmad A

Mar 1, 2021

This course is awesome for those who didn't know how to troubleshooting dan debugging properly. Good job!

创建者 Rasineni D

Jan 15, 2022

Really useful to every one who are willing to see them self in IT sector.

Thanks to Google and Coursera

创建者 Jesse G S

Nov 17, 2021

T​his course helped with my troubleshooting skills and reinforced my python skills with the exercises.

创建者 Greg

Jul 24, 2020

Fun course, easy to follow, and learned some useful info for troubleshooting my own personal computer!

创建者 로봇

Feb 23, 2021

It was fun because it included a lot of practice.

I am sure that this lecture has the best instructor.

创建者 Deep M

Jun 20, 2020

thank a lot to google staff and coursera team i make it..and again big thanks to my co learners ...

创建者 Teja s

Jul 23, 2021

This was a great learning experience for me. Thank you for taking your time in making this course.

创建者 Shrini K

Nov 17, 2020

You may think you know it all; but there is something always to learn. Nice tips in this course.

创建者 Anurag S

Jul 22, 2020

Very helpful for learning the planning to troubleshoot any kind of problem(simple to advanced).

创建者 Ritik K

Jun 19, 2020

It's really a great opportunity to learn from googlers and with all the helpful fellow learners

创建者 Asiri S W

Nov 25, 2020

Learned a lot of troubleshooting methods! The lecturer is awesome! She has a ton of knowledge!

创建者 MYKAH E B

Apr 24, 2021

Very informative and helpful. Qwiklabs assessments are quite hard for beginners but worth it!

创建者 ihechi f

Aug 3, 2020

The course is quite as challenging as I loved it to be... A must for anyone cares about code.

创建者 Daniel S

Apr 12, 2020

This course is a significant brickstone in the build of more efficient education. Thank you.

创建者 Javit A

May 15, 2020

The course was great, definitely very interesting and very useful to improve my IT Skills

创建者 Tha S

Apr 11, 2020

Great information in day to day life for IT people. and a great , ambitious instructor.

创建者 Juan M G Á

Nov 18, 2021

I really liked this course. I learned to solve problems on both Windows and Linux.

创建者 Kevin N C

Mar 1, 2021

Good explanation, but i think, more ilustrations will make student easily undestand

创建者 Soham S B

Sep 30, 2020

The course was really awesome, loved to invest in this course it is a worthy course

创建者 Vijai K S

Sep 13, 2020

Good course. Teaches debugging and troubleshooting from a very practical viewpoint.

创建者 Gerard T S

Jun 26, 2021

I have learned a lot about the operating system. It has been a magnificent course.

创建者 Alsandy M

Mar 5, 2021

The instructor is good but i remamber character i hate its like him i cannot focus

创建者 Tejas D

Jun 22, 2020

Good And Learned new things from these course and how to fix the issue in our code

创建者 Sam P

Feb 5, 2020

Very informative. All presenters are fantastic. Thank you for such a great course!

创建者 I P S W

Mar 24, 2021

Great course to gain knowledge of problem solving in real world case of IT roles.