Chevron Left
返回到 冲突类别

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 冲突类别 的评价和反馈

4.3
500 个评分
117 个审阅

课程概述

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

热门审阅

FS

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

LB

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

筛选依据:

1 - 冲突类别 的 25 个评论(共 113 个)

创建者 Soumya D

Jan 29, 2019

It really helped me to understand and take appropriate action in my real life situation.

创建者 Ingrid W

Jan 20, 2019

Very good and clear content, a bit lengthy grading process.

创建者 ALBERT S T G

Dec 15, 2018

To be honest, it was amazing experience. The instructor was perfectly awesome. I love it to much and I really appreciated.

Thank you for wonderful job.

创建者 Salvador R E

Jan 03, 2019

Muy buena información y contenido del curso

创建者 Emmanuel K D

Apr 12, 2019

Very productive enablement

创建者 Fatai J

Feb 15, 2016

A must-learn for EVERY individual

创建者 Md A

Apr 28, 2016

awsome

创建者 José d J D L C G

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

创建者 Catherine M

Feb 13, 2017

Loved it! It really broke down the understanding of conflict in lovely bite sizes. I can't wait to start the 2nd course in the specialization!

创建者 Dario

Mar 08, 2016

It gave the algorithm to address a conflict, professionally. Concepts are common sense, mostly but the combination and how to use them is provided in here.

创建者 Teresa B

May 11, 2017

Really helpful course with insights and case studies from experienced professionals.

创建者 Raj H

Jun 26, 2016

Good, to the point. Quick and easy tools to identify the sources and types of conflict and the tools you can use to successfully resolve conflict.

创建者 Lucky K

Jul 03, 2016

A concise and brilliant course

创建者 Ibeh D N

May 11, 2018

Good

创建者 Ademuyiwa A

Jan 28, 2017

Great Course Great Instructors

创建者 Deepak S

Jun 27, 2018

Hi This was a very good course and g

创建者 Ankur A

Nov 16, 2017

Thank you esteem faculties and all the students who made this course. Excellent

创建者 Yury F V

Jul 09, 2016

Este curso que faz parte dos módulos de cursos integrados está servindo de atual conhecimento a cerca dos conflitos, venho a aprender muito com ele. Parabéns aos professores e aos realizadores deste incrível projeto.

创建者 Sillo J

Sep 12, 2016

this course changed me a whole lot.

创建者 Teresa T

May 22, 2017

A great foundation giving you all the basic skills to understand and resolve conflict.

创建者 Zeyar O

Oct 17, 2016

Thank you so much for organizing this course. I learned a lot in a few days and tried to reflect on what I did in the past and tried to analyze the problems in an organization I know here to understand what went wrong and what they could have done otherwise to avoid internal conflicts that led to a high turn over rate. Thanks again for I learned so much.

创建者 Sofia B

Nov 05, 2015

very good course

创建者 Faye V S

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

创建者 NITAN G

Oct 08, 2015

Great one. i must recommend that everyone has to go through this course. Wonderful one

创建者 Luis M L B

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.