Chevron Left
返回到 iOS 用户界面设计最佳实践

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 iOS 用户界面设计最佳实践 的评价和反馈

4.6
184 个评分
45 条评论

课程概述

You will learn to develop sophisticated user interfaces for iOS, with a focus on user interface design best practices, UI animations, and responsive design. You will learn about the key UI widgets, mapping interfaces and view restoration....

热门审阅

YS

Nov 06, 2017

I like this course very much! It contains a lot of practical material that allows to develop some simple but helpful apps at the course completion.\n\nThanks to teachers and to Coursera.

MH

Jan 04, 2017

A must do course for people who use storyboard or the interface builder and need to make apps which are visually pleasing and responsive to screen sizes and orientations.

筛选依据:

26 - iOS 用户界面设计最佳实践 的 43 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Mohammad A

Mar 28, 2016

This course really taught me how to design better app UI.

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 03, 2017

One of the most hard courses, but also the most fun one.

创建者 Pamela P

Feb 12, 2016

Really informative, helpful, and detailed information.

创建者 itaen

Feb 10, 2016

nice course! great teacher, very helpful for advanced!

创建者 Huang X

Jun 29, 2016

Good entrance level course for beginner!

创建者 Ananta A S

Aug 31, 2017

Nice set of utilities taught....

创建者 Bart B

Mar 07, 2016

Great Course! Really insightful.

创建者 Leonid K

Feb 16, 2016

Great material! Thanks a lot!

创建者 Horia S B

Feb 27, 2016

Great learning time

创建者 Henrique T d A S

Apr 27, 2017

Great course!

创建者 Holden H C

Jul 30, 2016

great course!

创建者 Vinicius S T

Mar 06, 2016

Perfect!

创建者 Artem K

Sep 24, 2016

I thought there will be more on interfaces and views.

Not really "Best practices in interface design" course.

But it is good in Core Data and UITableViews. Worth time.

Change name! :-)

创建者 antonella t

Apr 04, 2016

The course is quite nice, but actually I was expecting something more design / ui related and less code.

The name of the course and description is a bit misleading.

创建者 SAAD E O

Feb 23, 2016

Great!

创建者 Sara S

Sep 18, 2019

This course needs some updates!

创建者 Alisson E R

Mar 29, 2017

This teacher is an amateur.

创建者 Juan R S

Aug 21, 2017

its xcode 9 is soon to come out and you guys have not updated the adaptive frame options , i have to research it on my own.