Chevron Left
返回到 美国的不成文宪法

学生对 耶鲁大学 提供的 美国的不成文宪法 的评价和反馈

4.8
167 个评分
46 个审阅

课程概述

An introduction to basic techniques of constitutional interpretation....

热门审阅

WL

Sep 19, 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

EB

Jun 21, 2017

Professor Amar was a delightful and informative instructor I thoroughly enjoyed the course materials and all that I learned about the US and it's Constitution.

筛选依据:

1 - 美国的不成文宪法 的 25 个评论(共 46 个)

创建者 Simon M

Oct 24, 2018

Excellent

创建者 Jessica A H

Jun 24, 2018

This was a great companion course to America's Written Constitution. I very much enjoyed Professor Amar's presentations and discussions! Great class to take!

创建者 张澜译

Jun 02, 2018

very good and very useful

创建者 Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Thanks so much Amir...Superb.

创建者 Lucas P R W

Feb 21, 2018

Excelent! Professor Amar's domain the issue.

创建者 THEODORE P G

Jan 09, 2018

Enlightening!!

创建者 Christian K

Jan 02, 2018

Extremely satisfied with the Coursera experience; what a wonderful resource. More importantly, Professor Amar's material is fascinating for those interested in law, government, history, and civics. His class, as well his book "The Unwritten Constitution," are both extremely engaging and encourage a new generation of legal thinkers more mindful than ever of the past as a whole. Looking forward to enrolling in "America's Constitution: A Biography."

创建者 Catherine L

Dec 28, 2017

This is a course everyone in the US needs to take to gain a much better perspective on our Constitution and what it means to have and to hold a democracy. I have already recommended it to friends and acquaintances. Thank you, Professor Amar!

创建者 Jovita D L

Dec 08, 2017

TA bonus tracks were great! Very useful course and perspective on governance in America

创建者 Dimitrius D P

Sep 25, 2017

Great course, Professor Amar is great. It was an honour.

创建者 Tamer G

Sep 21, 2017

Amazing course given by a great professor! Highly recommend!

创建者 William W L

Sep 19, 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

创建者 Baptiste C

Jul 22, 2017

Absolutely Fascinating ! Professor Amar is someone I really appreciate, he is a very good teacher. Nevertheless, there is a problem with the sound, it is not always audible.

创建者 JoAnne E R

Jul 04, 2017

I enjoyed this course, I found it quite thought provoking. The major problem is not the Professor or the Teacher Assistant's fault. Some of the Reviewer's use this venue to cause other worthy students to have low grades, I have discovered that such Reviewers do not read the essays, yet, they grade the essay by giving the student low marks. This practice is not acceptable at Yale University. To do such to a fellow student is not honorable, and should be reported to the Professor each time. I love taking courses with this Professor. If possible, I shall continue to take courses from him in the future.

创建者 Stephen B

Jun 28, 2017

I enjoyed this course very much. I look forward to taking the first part of this course in the near future. Thanks for your insights, Prof. Amar. They are particularly appreciated at this particular time in our history.

创建者 Ericka B

Jun 21, 2017

Professor Amar was a delightful and informative instructor I thoroughly enjoyed the course materials and all that I learned about the US and it's Constitution.

创建者 Russell D S

Jun 21, 2017

Lecture is much less polished than I would expect.

创建者 Dunyamali B

Jun 03, 2017

Thanks for perfect course my dearest Coursera. The course is better especially for future lawyers, social science students, and legal workers. Professor Amar is the best with his laconic speech, pedagogic skills, and knowledge..

创建者 Ahmer J K

May 15, 2017

Excellent course by the professor and Yale!

创建者 Madeline B

Apr 30, 2017

The teacher is amazing, and the content is interesting and makes me want to pursue Law. However the classmates are extremely aggregating and track you down to give you low scores in order that they themselves may succeed. I cannot explore my interests with this sort of setting.

创建者 林思瑶

Apr 17, 2017

One of the best law courses in Coursera!

创建者 Roderick M

Apr 06, 2017

great Course audit!

创建者 Rachael W

Mar 29, 2017

Great course! The professor is unstructured, and has the tendency to ramble in the lecture, but thoroughly enjoyed the course.

创建者 Yvon L

Jan 27, 2017

Mind engaging

创建者 Maria S

Oct 11, 2016

It's always interesting to read between the lines and go beyond a text and especially the Constitution! A big thank you to Professor Amar and Coursera for making this available to us!